Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2017
It was legit. Will be back soon. Had a great time, the room was clean and spacious. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Place is really spacious and clean. Easy access to everything. Kitchen is well stocked. Great for families.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2017
We stayed here during New Years weekend, and the staff was very friendly, late check-in options, nice amenities, close parking, and they offered shuttle services to the strip. However since this is considered a time share there was no cleaning room service, when we ran out of toilet paper, trash bags, and clean towels we had to either call to get them delivered or pick them up ourselves from the office. The suites themselves offer full kitchens with appliances, full tables, living rooms, and spacious rooms. Overall I would give my stay a 4 out of 5 stars because there was construction/renovations going on by the hot tub (where my suite was) and do to the lack of cleaning services during my stay which the staff failed to mention during check-in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

Family vacation

Posted Dec 26, 2016
We stayed here for a family vacation.. it was great! Friendly staff at all times! When they had a water emergency staff worked to get us moved to a sister hotel.. the hotel we were placed at could not compare..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome Stay

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
My husband and I were amazed!!! We will be back! The comfort and the upscale from the hotel we normally stay in was off the chart!!! Awesome!!! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
It had good staff members quick to bring you what you need.Everyone was helpful.I stayed on lower level and if I ever stay again I'll go up because you could hear upstairs everymove.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms where comfortable. Unfortunately when we arrived they were doing fire alarm testing so the first hour or so of our visit was not pleasant and when we were checking out they were servicing the pool right across from our room. It was very noisy and made getting out of the parking lot difficult. We had some loud neighbors also. The whole reason I booked here was because I have children and didn't want to be around the strip or downtown and also wanted to get some work done. The rooms are very clean and comfortable and I don't think there is much they can do about th noise but just be aware, depending on what is going on, you may not have a nice and quiet visit. Overall it's great for families, for groups visiting or anyone who wants more room to stretch out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Easy checking and lovely staff. Room was nice with all necessary amenities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
We went to Las Vegas for a "sisters" trip. The four of us rented a car and stayed in the 2-bedroom condo with kitchen at Worldmark Tropicana. We had a blast. We did an outing every morning until mid-day (Neon Boneyard Museum, Fremont Street, Red Rocks Canyon National Area, Springs Botanic Gardens for Audubon Walk), hung out at the pool and hot tub in the afternoon and then dinner out at local joints. The condo was spacious, there was free wifi for two devices and the kitchen well-equipped. This is a time-share facility so you will be approached and asked to attend a presentation.