Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Great condo style room 8 min from the strip

Posted May 16, 2017
Room was excellent for a family of 5. Large bedrooms, 2 bath, nice kitchen and living space. Pool is good, hottubs all over. Quiet and off the strip. Shuttle is available to take you to the strip. We would stay there again in a heartbeat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Lots of room with easy parking

Posted May 7, 2017
Rooms were clean, parking free and close. Nice location away from the strip and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Excellent location for our needs

Posted Apr 18, 2017
We really enjoy staying at this hotel..it suits our needs perfectly, especially with children being that it has a full on kitchen with all accessories just bring food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sacramento

Nice

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Had a great experience only issue was i was on 3rd floor. Beds were comfy and spacious
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Carson City

Great hotel

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: I wish I could've stayed longer.
Location: Shopping, shuttle to Las Vegas strip.
This was a great hotel, very comfortable, quiet, close to shopping. They had a shuttle bus to the strip. The staff was just great. Always friendly, going above and beyond. I will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Nice facility and exceeded our expectations

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Spent two nights at this facility with my family of five, really enjoyed it and would definitely return
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Very nice place. Would stay there again and reccomend it to anyone
2 out of 5
by Alicia

Worldmark let us down!

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
Awful location if you have a room facing Tropicana. We heard ever car and at least 100 emergency vehicles over our 3 day stay. The key system was terrible and our keys never once opened our door. We had to go get someone front security each time we left and came back. The room was decent but just felt "unclean". I felt like it needed a deep cleaning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2017
It was legit. Will be back soon. Had a great time, the room was clean and spacious. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Place is really spacious and clean. Easy access to everything. Kitchen is well stocked. Great for families.