Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tracy,CA

Nice place for 4 or more people.

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: size and place
Cons: nothing
Excellent place to stay for 4 or more , nice place for family.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Niece 21 Birthday

Posted Apr 5, 2016
We had a great time, just not enough vacation time and money to stay longer
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Condo for a family!

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
We came for a baseball tournament for my son. We had lots of space. The w/d to clean uniforms was a bonus. We would absolutely stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Daytona Beach

Posted Oct 12, 2015
The problem is they indicate their rooms are nonsmoking rooms, however they all smell cigarette smoke!! Some more than others. This can be problematic for certain asthmatic individuals like myself.
2 out of 5
by Angela B.

just so so

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on HotelClub
Hotel was noisy and the bathrooms were not very clean when we first checked in. Sofa beds were unusable as they were very uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
by Joel the Geek

Great for groups

Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Orbitz
We only had one negative issue. I lost my wallet on the way, and one receptionist did not want to even try to help me check in. While she was refusing to help, another one quietly got on the phone and made it happen. The room was great, everything was perfect. We didn't spend much time there, mostly just went rock climbing. It's not perfectly convenient to either the strip or Red Rocks, but it's a nice medium. I would do it again. The price was right too.
4 out of 5
by Carrie needed a vacation

Kid Friendly Vegas Vacation

Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Orbitz
We stayed in the 2 bedroom condo. It was immaculate and perfect for our small family. The pool was very clean as well and the kids loved it. Staff was extremely friendly and remembered my name daily. Impressive!!
4 out of 5
by Julie1

Nice for a family of 5

Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Orbitz
Great place for visiting Las Vegas with a family since there are separate bedrooms, bathrooms and a home-like setting at a great price. Seemed new and nicely decorated with all the amenities. Off the strip, but not far from the Orleans Casino for extra activities close by.
4 out of 5
by Karl Christen

Nice value but close to everything

Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Orbitz
Great place to stay during CES 2014. Friendly staff, shuttle was great. Clean rooms, there is a sales pitch with time share company.
5 out of 5
by dagne

Spectacular!!!

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Orbitz
WorldMark Tropicana was the very perfect resort my family and I ever enjoyed in our first time in Vegas stay. Its room was like my wife said "We bring our home to Vegas for three days." Very clean rooms two bedrooms three beds, kitchen with all furniture ,a living room with tv.( bedrooms have tv too.) Staff were very friendly and helpful.very easy check in and check out. But just two hours before check out our room was knocked by a housekeeper and followed by the front desk employee who asked as to leave the room.I explained to him that our check out time is 12pm. He said "my apology"