Ratings based on 500 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017
They are really big on trying to sell you a timeshare. We told them multiple times that we couldn't set up and appointment for the breakfast seminar, but they still tried anyways. The guy I was dealing got mad when I told him that we weren't interested. I told him I thought he was rude and to just give me my paperwork and we left without booking an appointment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017
We arrived and checked in around 1 pm thinking we could maybe get a room early. The desk staff said they would give a call when the room was ready because check in is at 4. We decided to go do some grocery shopping for our stay and returned at 3:50 but still wasn't ready. With eggs milk etc in a hot car we finally got a call at 5.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Nice rooms with pushy timeshare salesmen

Posted May 13, 2017
Upon check-in you're led to believe that you are staying as a VIP courtesy of a member which included free breakfast and complimentary tickets to a show or $125 American Express gift card. They ask for $20 deposit to "hold" your place for breakfast (which is a sad excuse for breakfast really, one small table with scrambled eggs, potatoes, bacon & sausage). We sat through a miserable 2hour hard sell of a timeshare we had no interest in purchasing despite the salesman's persistence. They try to sell you on 'owning your vacations' instead of 'renting them' and attempt to get personal and friendly by telling you about their own lives or some fictitious version of it I'm sure. Don't fall for their scheme. If you buy their timeshare you have to put 30% down that day & of course they won't discuss numbers/cost with you until the very end and will continue to "sell" to you and even though you insist it's not for you. Never staying here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ca

Rooms were ok but service was not great.

Posted May 9, 2017
Bathroom got clotted and had to call for service, we requested several rooms to be in the same tower and they told us yes and when we ck in they put all our party all over the place we were re ally upset. And the service was not as good as other hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient and comfortable

Posted Apr 11, 2017
We stayed i tower 3 which is recently renovated and a little quieter than the other towers. Room was spacious, clean and well-equipped. While generally quiet, the walls are thin and we heard blaring music and announcements from a nearby venue. Walked to the strip everyday--nice to be close but out of the action. Lots of activities for families which I didn't need.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Resort hotel near casinos.

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Stopping thru for a two nights in sin city and a flight out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice affordable and close to the strip

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: Clean, excellent staff
Cons: The cleaned their bust with pressure hose on thursdays at 5 AM!!!!!
Location: Close to the strip, To do activities you are better to look at Groupon deals
Staff always their to help you Hotel close to the strip while not on it. No casino in the hotel, we like it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

1 bedroom condo in Tower 2

Posted Feb 28, 2017
This place is amazing! Our 1 bedroom condo was newly remodeled and beautiful. The room, hotel common areas, pool area, entertainment room, everything about our stay was greatest. One note - we were there through 2/26 and one pool and two hot tubs were being resurfaced. No issue for us, though, as there were still 2 other pools and hot tubs to choose from.
5 out of 5
by Alfonso

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Watch out

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Rented this thru Expedia. Be prepared for an intense Sales pitch regarding time shares, that at no point was I told about with the rental. Other than that the facility and staff were great.