Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

A little far!

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Pros: Hot tub!
Cons: Better curtains to keep the sun out at 5am!
The rooms were a little noisy being close to the airport and the curtains were not adequate to keep the sun out in the mornings. Overall it was ok but it was a little far from the strip and trying to get over there each day in taxis cost a lot! Staff were great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stephen K.

Great place for 2 couples

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Orbitz
We got the 2 br, 2 bath unit. This is very good for 2 couples as has separate bedrooms/baths and a central living room. TV's in all three areas. Parking is free and convenient. I stayed there for the last 3 years and plan to stay again. Like most places they need to clean the HVAC ducts (A/C and heat)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tammy from Hyattsville, Md

Friendly resort

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed 5 days at this hotel. The room was fresh and clean, the staff was very friendly. I enjoyed conversation with the people who were staying at this resort they were from all different places but all had a beautiful heart.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kathy from Troy, Al

Spectacular

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
It was wonderful. I am still waiting on my refund because I only stayed 3 nights instead of 4 nights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Thibaut

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent!!!

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was excellent!!! couldn't be better!! very comfortable~~~ close from strip!!! Hotel staffs are very kind!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by doug from Mesa az

Awesome

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Everything there was great nice clean the people very friendly loved it