Ratings based on 337 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

10 to 15 min walk from strip..

Posted May 29, 2016
Staff was friendly ..ask for anything and got fast service will definitely be back!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas nv.

Very nice hotel close to the strip.

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Very nice experience.no complain.every staff is so friendly.its like a home .good place for the family
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Great stay. Friendly staff. Love to go back. Thank you!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los Angeles, CA

It is ok, but i expected more

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Pros: pool is open until 8 pm not 5pm.
Cons: outdoor jacuzzi is small for such a big hotel. The room windows are solid closed. You can not open to get fresh air. The room air quality is poor.
check in/ out -excellent. Pool outdoor area, game room, movie theater, convenience store-excellent. Plenty of parking space. We stayed in Tower 1 . It has elevators in middle of building and our room was on the end of the hallway. long walking distance to carry our bags/ shoppings. They should design the elevator in two locations at least for more convenience. The bathrooms sinks drains are terrible. Drain water flows very slowly. (very uncomfortable).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Araguari - Brasil

Excelente relação custo x beneficio

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: Localização. Limpesa. Funcionários. Apartamentos amplos e confortaveis. Enfim, adorei o apart-hotel.
Cons: O único ponto a ser criticado e a falta de duchinhas higiênicas nos banheiros
Location: Fica a um km da Strip. Dá para ir a pé tranquilamente, ou no onibus gratuito do hotel que sai a todo instante. Lugar silencioso sem o agito da Strip.
Bem localizado, com transporte gratuito de ida e volta ate o Hotel Harra's na Strip. Apartamentos muito amplos, com quase tudo o que é necessário em uma casa. Tudo de primeira e muito novo. Área de lazer fenomenal. Funcionários muito prestativos e atenciosos. Recebe encomendas compradas pela internet, sem a cobrança de qualquer taxa. Alem do mais, não cobra a taxa de resort. A não ser pela falta de duchinhas higiênicas nos banheiros, tudo é nota 10. Recomendo-o a todos.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fairly close to the Strip

Posted Mar 26, 2016
Pros: The rooms are roomy and fairly nice.
Cons: The room had a funky odor when we returned from being gone. Also unable to separate the master bath from the bedroom. Bathroom lights light up bedroom
Location: Walking distance to the strip
The hotel and facilities were in general nice. There were other condo type units in the area that are closer to the strip. The area right by the hotel is a little rough. I would be concerned to have my wife or 22 year old daughters walking in this area after dark. Avoid the extremely pushy and deceptive time share experience at all costs. Never again.
5 out of 5
by Marian from Carson, CA

Superb Stay

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
It was lovely.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

A little far!

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Pros: Hot tub!
Cons: Better curtains to keep the sun out at 5am!
The rooms were a little noisy being close to the airport and the curtains were not adequate to keep the sun out in the mornings. Overall it was ok but it was a little far from the strip and trying to get over there each day in taxis cost a lot! Staff were great.
3 out of 5
by Karen from Orange County

Not your typical hotel stay

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
As this site is a time share property, the traditional cleaning of the room, etc is not done. I had requested additional towels and they never followed through with them. It does have a full kitchen so for longer stays, it can save you money for going out. Staff was nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels