Ratings based on 359 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson, Az

Not to far from the strip.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Everything was great.
Cons: Stop the welcoming harassment to attend the vacation seminar. 2 NO's should be all you need to say not 6 to 2 different people.
Location: The Location was good not to far off the strip.
Our experience was very nice and quite, It was all great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Nice hotel with fully equipped kitchen. Hotel offers shuttle service to near grocer for small fee which was nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place, nice and quite.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Convenient location, very close to everything, all he major casinos.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norway

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Had a great time at this time share.....Would recomend this for Familys With kids
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice family resort near the strip

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Nice and quiet family oriented resort near the Vegas strip
Just came back from a 4-day get-away in Vegas. This is our first time staying at this hotel and we loved it. We had a room in tower 2, very spacious, well decorated and equipped. The hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. A/C broke down for one night and they fixed it right away. In-room wifi is good enough for 4 devices doing video streaming at the same time, never had a glitch. Kids enjoyed the pool and activities' room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T.

Quiet, clean modern room and kid friendly.

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Had a great time away from the strip. Shuttles are available ever 10-15 mns. Kids had a great time. Family friendly hotel. Staff are amazing!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from du

Easy to strip

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Good for family stay,like home.no casino is good,far away to camble. Not far to strip
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great to be off the strip, but service was lacking

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Cons: Staff responsiveness
I would highly recommend staying off the strip - it's nice to have the balance of having the strip really close, but having a location to escape to away from the crowds. But the staff is very unresponsive to requests for deliveries - there are no ice machines that the patrons can access, but when you call for delivery, it never shows - even after several requests!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel,comfy and quiet

Posted Jun 26, 2016
We had a good , very welcoming people around the place . We had a good service with the staff when they did a short tour and orientation about Wyndham ownership. They are excellent and highly recommended!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mississauga Ontario

Excellent hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Very clean and family oriented resort. Very near to Strip. Convenient transportation. We will always stay at thus place. Excellent service. We love Wyndham. We'll recommend to everyone.