Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2016
The hotel was very nice and we got treated really good and we will most definitely return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2016
excellent and very nice .the rooms Is very comfort and big,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from vancouver, BC

Great hotel for families.

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Pros: All the comforts of home including laundry in the room. The shuttle to the strip is free, all other locations have a nominal fee. The rooms are quiet.
We brought our family, adult children and teens over Christmas vacation. We had a family suite and king suites, they were able to accommodate us on the same floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

hotel just like home.

Posted Dec 26, 2016
the staffs were very accommodating . the facilities is really good for the kids.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the event we were attending

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Pros: Value for price paid, conveniences - had a kitchen so we could do some cooking; comfortable.
Cons: It was evident much of the construction had been done cheaply. The faucets were poor quality and loose and the towel bar fell off the wall.
Location: It's Vegas, so just about anything you'd want.
Don't get talked into attending the time share presentation unless you are serious about buying in. They tell you it's 90 minutes max and you get $100 just for attending. After nearly 3 hours of one on one pressure from the sales person, we said 'no' and were treated very rudely. He got up and walked away, didn't even thank us for our time or shake our hand. Not worth spending 3 hours of valuable vacation time for $100.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Amazing staff and great offers! Just a few minutes from the strip and free transportation to it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
love wyndham resort's don't like the sales sharks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Great option off the strip for families.

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Convenience and cost.
Cons: Bathrooms could have been a bit more meticulously cleaned.
Location: 2 blocks from the Strip. Everything nearby.
Check in was easy and the apartment was spacious and well appointed. The kitchen was stocked with enough equipment for us to cook a Thanksgiving meal for 7. Great location if you don't want to be surrounded by the craziness of the strip. Parking on-site was easy too. We didn't use the strip shuttle but a great idea for those who don't like walking the two blocks.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

More than we needed. No coffee filters towel short

Posted Nov 28, 2016
High pressure sales for time share. Breakfast a joke. Rooms needed update overall. Bed very comfortable. Shortage on towels anc room service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from weat virginia

thanksgiving vacation

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: quiet, fast elevators, free parking,clean rooms, great towels, loved the kitchen,cable great on great screens, washer & dryer,the list goes on.......
Cons: replace burned out lightbulbs. quieter washer and dryer. master bedroom needs to be closed off from bathroom no privacy during use.
Location: close to strip for walking .
family from three states came together for thanksgiving. had a wonderful time together.