Ratings based on 439 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
love wyndham resort's don't like the sales sharks
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Great option off the strip for families.

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Convenience and cost.
Cons: Bathrooms could have been a bit more meticulously cleaned.
Location: 2 blocks from the Strip. Everything nearby.
Check in was easy and the apartment was spacious and well appointed. The kitchen was stocked with enough equipment for us to cook a Thanksgiving meal for 7. Great location if you don't want to be surrounded by the craziness of the strip. Parking on-site was easy too. We didn't use the strip shuttle but a great idea for those who don't like walking the two blocks.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

More than we needed. No coffee filters towel short

Posted Nov 28, 2016
High pressure sales for time share. Breakfast a joke. Rooms needed update overall. Bed very comfortable. Shortage on towels anc room service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from weat virginia

thanksgiving vacation

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: quiet, fast elevators, free parking,clean rooms, great towels, loved the kitchen,cable great on great screens, washer & dryer,the list goes on.......
Cons: replace burned out lightbulbs. quieter washer and dryer. master bedroom needs to be closed off from bathroom no privacy during use.
Location: close to strip for walking .
family from three states came together for thanksgiving. had a wonderful time together.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Very good and very quiet. Good shuttle service to the strip.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Don't bother with any 'vacation rental' or 'time share' discussion or presentation.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Time share hotel

Posted Nov 2, 2016
The room was clean but worn out. There is no room service or cleaning service. Its about a mile walk to the strip and behind it is a very creepy apartment complex that is falling apart. Then there is the time share sales pitch that lasts at least 3 hours not the 90 min. they tell you it is... We will not be going back here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Savannah

Family friendly

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Location and amenities
Cons: Speed bumps are ridiculously high. No Corvettes here. Staff called twice to inquire abut going to a seminar. You know what that means. Once was enuff
Location: R U Kidding? It's Vegas
Room was immaculate and kitchen extraordinarily equipped. Even free popcorn. A/C appeared more than capable of dealing with Vegas heat although we were there in the 80's daytime.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel, just off the strip

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Pros: All facilities were good and the price was reasonable. Family pool and adult pool plus several hot tubs
Cons: It is a timeshare facility and there is pressure to join which can be intrusive
Location: Short walk from MGM and Southern strip. Shops fairly close. Regular shuttle to Harrah's on North Strip
Lovely big one bed suite with large kitchen/diner, bedroom, bath and shower. Parking easy and shuttle to the strip.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to the strip

Posted Sep 18, 2016
My wife and I stayed 3 nights and not once was the room cleaned. No clean linens and towels. We had to get towels ourselves. We had to take the trash out ourselves. It seemed the hotel was more worried about selling time shares than servicing the people who were staying at the hotel.