Ratings based on 482 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice affordable and close to the strip

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: Clean, excellent staff
Cons: The cleaned their bust with pressure hose on thursdays at 5 AM!!!!!
Location: Close to the strip, To do activities you are better to look at Groupon deals
Staff always their to help you Hotel close to the strip while not on it. No casino in the hotel, we like it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

1 bedroom condo in Tower 2

Posted Feb 28, 2017
This place is amazing! Our 1 bedroom condo was newly remodeled and beautiful. The room, hotel common areas, pool area, entertainment room, everything about our stay was greatest. One note - we were there through 2/26 and one pool and two hot tubs were being resurfaced. No issue for us, though, as there were still 2 other pools and hot tubs to choose from.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Watch out

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Rented this thru Expedia. Be prepared for an intense Sales pitch regarding time shares, that at no point was I told about with the rental. Other than that the facility and staff were great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2017
A very enjoyable stay. The bed was very comfortable. Deb Lancaster,Tx
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Time Share used as Hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Pros: It was very basic for the price requested.
Cons: Staff training
Even though I booked two rooms for three days each, the rooms were never cleaned each day, with new towels or even the beds made as expected. The Hotel was glad to take my booking and occupancy, however there treatment of me as a guest was poor. When I called down to the front desk, I was told that it is a time share and that they did not provide those services. I own eight weeks of Marriott Time Share and four weeks of Hilton Time Share, yet if I just stay in the time shares for a couple of nights like a hotel, I always get complete service. If the Wyndum wants to be taken seriously, they need to rethink their policies.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Perfect for families

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Giant 2 bedroom & 2 bathrooms. Perfect for a family of 4, including 2 teenagers. We had plenty of room & it was super clean. Close enough to the strip, but far enough to get away from the hustle & bustle. You don't smell smoke anywhere either. Big plus!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2016
The hotel was very nice and we got treated really good and we will most definitely return
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well-equipped kitchen, family friendly

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
Only issue was check in process was too long, not sure why it took 15-20mins. Their system was slow, and management wanted names of everyone who was staying in the room. Then we were ushered to another counter presumably to get our parking permit, but us not being a member of timeshare resulted in them trying to get us to sign up for a timeshare presentation. We politely declined and they kept upping the payout eg. Breakfast with a $75 visa card, then with show Discounts, then $125 visa card. No amount of money could make me sit for a couple hours for hard-selling timeshares on Christmas weekend. Other than that, location was great, 5min drive to strip, 10min walk. And we could see part of the strip from our room so that was very nice. Kitchen was well equipped (we cooked quite a bit, so that was a definite plus plus) and rooms were spacious. They also have free movie screenings which were very cool, and shuttles to Harrah's. Didn't get to use the facilities as we were out and about most of the time. Loved it other than the timeshare part.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2016
excellent and very nice .the rooms Is very comfort and big,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from vancouver, BC

Great hotel for families.

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Pros: All the comforts of home including laundry in the room. The shuttle to the strip is free, all other locations have a nominal fee. The rooms are quiet.
We brought our family, adult children and teens over Christmas vacation. We had a family suite and king suites, they were able to accommodate us on the same floor.