Ratings based on 313 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tammy from Hyattsville, Md

Friendly resort

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed 5 days at this hotel. The room was fresh and clean, the staff was very friendly. I enjoyed conversation with the people who were staying at this resort they were from all different places but all had a beautiful heart.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kathy from Troy, Al

Spectacular

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
It was wonderful. I am still waiting on my refund because I only stayed 3 nights instead of 4 nights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Thibaut

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent!!!

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was excellent!!! couldn't be better!! very comfortable~~~ close from strip!!! Hotel staffs are very kind!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by doug from Mesa az

Awesome

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Everything there was great nice clean the people very friendly loved it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Karen K.

Family Trip

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Orbitz
Place is nice and clean. Staff are very friendly and helpful. There are many amenities provided, which is great. I like the shaded parking, especially during hot weather season. My only complaint is the air conditioner in the room doesn't cool the rooms (except for the living room area) very well. The lowest temp that it cools down to is 72F or 73F, which is not that cool at all during very hot weather time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Diane G.

Wedding and anniversary trip!

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on CheapTickets
Went for wedding as well as anniversary. Our 36th. Everything was great! Our only complaint was we couldn't stay longer. I do have to mention how wonderful the staff was. Gus was the greeter he did a great job! Neil was also very helpful with everything. Always willing to help. Thanks Wyndham for hiring exceptional staff!!!!