Ratings based on 413 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Savannah

Family friendly

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Location and amenities
Cons: Speed bumps are ridiculously high. No Corvettes here. Staff called twice to inquire abut going to a seminar. You know what that means. Once was enuff
Location: R U Kidding? It's Vegas
Room was immaculate and kitchen extraordinarily equipped. Even free popcorn. A/C appeared more than capable of dealing with Vegas heat although we were there in the 80's daytime.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel, just off the strip

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Pros: All facilities were good and the price was reasonable. Family pool and adult pool plus several hot tubs
Cons: It is a timeshare facility and there is pressure to join which can be intrusive
Location: Short walk from MGM and Southern strip. Shops fairly close. Regular shuttle to Harrah's on North Strip
Lovely big one bed suite with large kitchen/diner, bedroom, bath and shower. Parking easy and shuttle to the strip.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to the strip

Posted Sep 18, 2016
My wife and I stayed 3 nights and not once was the room cleaned. No clean linens and towels. We had to get towels ourselves. We had to take the trash out ourselves. It seemed the hotel was more worried about selling time shares than servicing the people who were staying at the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Off the strip. Perfect for big groups or families. No casino. Room was super clean but a bit dated.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Family Hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Cons: There should be towels for the pool in each tower. We had to walk to the main tower to get towels which was not convenient.
Nice hotel for family. Not too far from strip but will need a car or use the shuttle. Great facilities and clean rooms but i would suggest cleaning service every day for deluxe rooms (2 bed and 2 washrooms).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

It is mediocre place to stay

Posted Sep 3, 2016
The suite is spacious, but is not clean in my standard. I even found mold in the washer. The front desk lady told me to get my parking permit from the opposite counter, then the guy over there pushed very hard for time sharing lecture.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the strip!

Posted Sep 2, 2016
The facility was very nice and clean and family friendly!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Birthday Celebration

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: The accommodations and amenities were great. Great for couples and children friendly. Many activities directly on the grounds. Relaxing and fun !
Location: The resort is about 15 min from the strip. When it hot, the walk can be brutal, but at night it was nice.
We were in Vegas, with family and friends to celebrate our moms 65th birthday. We stayed in the main building( were you check-in). When you initially walk in the lobby is very big and beautiful, the staff was helpful and welcoming. The rooms were beautifully decorated, clean and comfy. We all loved the pools. We even utilized the grills, outside near the pool area for a family bbq. I had an issue with one of the 3 rooms we had, they quickly resolved and changed our room with no problem, within minutes. They was also an issue with my bill, while it did take a few days( issue occurred on weekend) to resolve, Albert at the front desk helped me and the matter was resolved. I was given a $100 Amex card for my trouble and complementary lunch at Oasis on the premises.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lebanon

Lovely staying in Las Vegas

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Very nice hotel, but avoid timeshare occasion there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to downtown

Posted Aug 18, 2016
No room service but didn't really need it due to not being in my room most of the time. If so, experience would have sucked.