Ratings based on 10,694 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Upscale

Posted May 31, 2017
The room was really nice and it was a distance away from the noise of City Center. Truly my favorite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2017
Wonderful hotel, Helpful staff, beautiful views!! Definitely a must stay in Vegas!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2017
Good hotel for single guys and people who want to party
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Phenomenal

Posted May 28, 2017
Excellent service in every area by every team member. Beautiful rooms. Fantastic dining.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice and expansive hotel

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: Good facilities
Cons: Charging less
Location: The location is very good, easy to find a mall or shopping center.
I am satisfied with everything except that I left my cup in the hotel and they didn't found it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This is what Las Vegas is all about, being excited

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Very, very clean and bright, and all the dealers , so very nice!
Cons: Chicago style hot dog stand at the pool.
Location: Every thing is close by, maybe some day they might have a monorail downtown!!
First clas on every issue one would expierence at a hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome Rooms

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: Service, High standard of rooms.
Cons: Restaurant quality was not up to 5 stars (maybe 3) at SW, and the much talked about Wynn Buffet was only just average. Mizumi was very good however
Location: Vegas Strip
Room was immaculate with incredible floor to ceiling view. Hotel staff went out of their way to accommodate us with adjoining rooms. Very impressed with the service each time we interacted with a staff member.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Alberta Canada

Most Luxurious hotel on the Las Vegas Strip.

Posted May 19, 2017
Pros: Love the pool love everything. Everywhere you turn you see beautiful things that are so pleasing to the eye.
Cons: I am not sure I care for the new reception area wait times to check in could be increased due to new system.
Location: Shopping and dining are very close.
Steve Wynn completely understands how a guest should be treated. He has elevated the hotel guest experience to a level no one else is able to achieve!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from little rock

Incredible.

Posted May 19, 2017
Heaven on earth. I would love to visit again. One of the best hotels I've every stayed in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

DECLINING

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: THE DESIGN AND LOOK
Cons: MAINTENCE AND SERVICE
Location: EXCELLECT
THE UPKEEP DECLINED DRASTICALLY FROM PRIOR YEAR. STAFF WENT TO MEDIOCRE. THEY ARE BUILDING A NEW BUILDING SO I THINK THE MONEY IS GOING TO THE NEW PROJECT THAT TO MAINTENANCE..