Ratings based on 10,508 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Luxurious

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: Just about everything
Cons: Have coffee machines in the room. It would be nice if the casino could be smoke free as you walk through it to get to the elevators.
The room was fantastic. Staff are very polite and willing to help.Wonderful hotel but don't try to do it on a budget, even a very generous budget. Expect breakfast for 4 to be over $100 and dinner to be more like $200.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Girard, PA

Posted Mar 16, 2017
The food was fantastic and the bed was extremely comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York/Jersey

Nice hotel on the strip

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: close to everything and the stores are excellent
Cons: my room could have been bigger
Location: everything is close by, you have your pick of things to do
this is my 4th time in Vegas and i like trying different hotels. the Wynn is a nice one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Top notch hotel, higher cost=higher quality.

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: Clean beautiful rooms, good cleanliness, nice layout.
Great staff and great attention to detail. Everything went smoothly from check-in to out. I had a great view of the strip from the 23rd floor. No complaints.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Beautiful hotel...but beware of room location

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: The room was spacious and well appointed. Housekeeping was very pleasant making sure all needs were met. The pool was very nice as was the staff.
Cons: Be honest about the noise and locations of rooms. Improve room service, one hour to get coffee for 2 only to have it show up with one cup ?..
Location: Hotel is in a great location especially if you like shopping. We were able to walk to most of our events. Nice restaurants nearby.
Our check in took forever, room not ready. We went to eat and received a text its ready. When we went to pick up our key I realize my drivers license is missing, they won't give you a room key unless you show your license. I am panicking saying the last time I had it out was to check in. It turned out the young man checking us in had my license the whole time and never bothered to tell anyone. The room was lovely, well appointed with a view of the pool, we were on the 34th floor. Everything went horrible when we woke up at 2:00 am to loud music. I thought an adjacent room was blasting their TV. I was ready to call the desk and looked out the window to discover it was coming in from the pool. The sound mixing DJ had the most elaborate sound system I have ever heard. I go to concerts all the time so I can tell you this was LOUD! Remember we are on the 34th floor. This went on until 4:30 am. Next night the same thing, not as loud but woke us up. Wynn is a classy hotel, lot of people want to experience it without staying. Beware of your room location, strip view offers quieter room I assume. I would have asked to move but it took one hour to get a pot of coffee delivered. Big beautiful hotel, lots of people, I will call their service at check in -organized chaos. Pool was great, I saw many who didn't stay there at the hotel sneak in to enjoy the pool, while patrons were scrambling to find chairs. Big beautiful hotel, has some drawbacks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Nice upscale older crowd Upset that better music and more upbeat at the pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best place to stay in Vegas

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Wynn is one of the most luxurious hotel in Las Vegas. Excellent service, very good restaurants. Always satisfied of our experience. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Very nice , my favourite hotel in vegas Good restaurants and entertainment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas & El Dorado Hills, CA

This place is for those with excellent taste

Posted Mar 8, 2017
My favorite place, I bring all of my business partners here. If you want to get it right from the start, come to the Wynn Las Vegas also known as my second home :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

will be back

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: restaurants are awesome
its a beautiful top quality hotel definitely be back