Ratings based on 10,243 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Overall the best hotel to stay in Las Vegas for business or leasure
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vacaciones inolvidables

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Amplitud, limpieza-
Cons: Precios.
Location: Excelentes.
excelente hotel, lo tiene todo: lujo, amplitud, limpieza, buen trato, instalaciones, espectáculos y lugares cercanos.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saukville, United States of America

Location 5 Star

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Room VERY clean, important to me, and quiet. Beautifully decorated everywhere, great dining choices, high-end shopping.
The Wynn, while pricey, provides walking access to shopping, fine dining, quick taxi rides to other Vegas hot spots.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Close to shopping mall and restaurants.

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Clean. close to shopping mall. Beautiful gardens. Friendly staff.
Cons: Coffee machine in room.
Location: Good location. Easy access to stores and restaurants.
Was disappointed that there is no coffee machine in the hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alhambra, CA

Posted Nov 26, 2016
I am not satisfied with the service of the Buffet Restaurant. Especially Chinese lady seem'a not very impatient. I said, I need a bow of Congee please. She frowned at me. This makes me very uncomfortable. There is no smile on her face. I do not know if she's in a bad mood on 11/25/16. Other Chinese restaurant ( Red 8) service is not good. They're not very active to serve you. I do not intend to stay at this hotel again. Because staff serving is not match beautiful hotel. I am so disappointed!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice rooms, poor and very expensive food

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Lovely room, and very clean. Unfortunately the three places I ate at were not great and were very expensive. Costa de Mare, Italian seafood, is presented as a very fine dining establishment. I had a crispy squad blossom appetizer which resembled a Mrs Paul's cod fillet. Very greasy, they did take it off the bill. Bread was a couple of breadsticks, not the freshest, a slice of cold white bread and two cold stale herb roles. Really! Both my husband and i's pasta dishes were ok, his was definitely on the salty side. Just not good. They do want you to order their whole fish but at $22/100g seems a bit much. La Cave is very, very dark. Cesar salad was ok, dressing was a bit bland not much in the way of anchovy or Parmesan. Snapper was good, flatiron steak was tasteless and almost had a weird muscles crunch. How could they do that to a steak? Deli turkey sandwich with a bag of chips $17.00 The two small pastas three drinks $123 Two drinks, tapas size fish and salad $93 That did not include tips. Lovely shops, Chanel, Ferragamo, Vuitton etc. Basically not the place for the average or even the slightly above average income American. Definitely geared towards affluent foreign tourist.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very classy hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Very luxurious hotel, room was very spacious and beautiful bathroom. Staff was excellant and very accommodating. Restaurants were excellant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Had a nice stay for my husband's birthday very r

Posted Nov 26, 2016
The hotel was very nice and clean and upscale environment
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal

perfection!

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Amazing experience! This hotel is perfect! Clean, bright casino, great staff and service.our room was incredible with a great view of the strip!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great place

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Excellent food and staff with great service. Hotel is very nice inside and very clean.