Ratings based on 5,544 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Great food, very good gym, respectful staff, clean and tidy lobby, always smelled fresh
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Park Ridge, IL

wonderful

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Very nice large rooms, very friendly staff. clean, and wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Newcastle, Ontario

20th Wedding Anniversary

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pros: The staff, the room, the buffet, the foyer, the free parking
Cons: Nothing!
Location: We rented a car and we were close to all the sites we wanted to see. We walked to 3 shows close by the Wynn.
We were celebrating our 20th wedding anniversary and the Wynn made it so special!! The hotel was beautiful, the staff so friendly and helpful, the room was amazing and the food in the buffet was out of this world! Thanks for the memories!! Wendy and Russell Westwood
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Beautiful place to stay, however during the holiday construction of certain areas of hotel are not accessible
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barrie, ON Canada

Absolutely outstanding

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Pros: The various ways in which they presented fresh floral displays
Cons: Nothing
Location: Located directly across the street from the fashion place mall. Has a bus stop on strip entrance which makes it convenient
Loved every minute of our stay. Everything about this resort was outstanding. The presentation of fresh floral arrangements was an art work within itself. The breakfast buffet was the best we have ever attended in Vegas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

The room beautiful. Hotel very upscale.

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Pros: Just about everything. The entertainment; the buffet; the comfortable bed; the beautiful decor.
Cons: The bellman should be able to take your car ticket and have your car for you waiting when you get down stairs to your vehicle.
Location: Shopping across the street. Take in a show on grounds, or nearby. Go downTown just a cab ride away.
The parking is is pricey per day. Bell man a little slow. Hotel is absolutely magnificent! Room is spectacular! Views oh wow! Best bed we ever slept on! Great bathroom! Terrific show in hotel that we took advantage of. Shops directly across street and just a short cab ride to any where else. Will stay there again in a heartbeat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Dec 20, 2016
A great place to stay that has lots to offer. Many restaurant choices, bars, shops and of course the casino.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: Great staff, great food
Cons: Non-smokers should not be forced to walk through smoke filled gambling areas to go anywhere in hotel. Will never stay in the Wynn again due to smoking
Location: Stratosphere, Death Valley, Hoover Dam, shows
casinos should all be non smoking. Was not aware that smoking was so pervasive that non-smokers could not go anywhere without walking through smoke-filled areas. Will look for non-smoking hotel next trip to Las Vegas
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Great Stay in Great Hotel

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Pros: Beautiful, we enjoyed the diversity of the decorations, shops, restaurants made for a diverse and enjoyable environment.
Cons: I commented to one of the management staff that a "Retro Room" would be a good way to measure the impact of old style slots (i.e. Coins, Metal Trays)
Location: Obviously Vegas offers a broad range of experiences. Within such a unique environment the Wynn offered a level of comfort and class.
Wow! What a great time we had at the Wynn! Both my wife and I said our stay at the Wynn was the best of our lifetime. As rated above, all critical issues rated above were excellent. It is obvious that the management have instilled in their staff the importance of providing guests with the best experience possible. I would be amazed if anyone who has stayed at the Wynn would have a dissimilar experience. Without question, if we come back to Vegas we will stay at the Wynn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Excellent a love staying in this hotel. Service great and always looking out for guests.