Ratings based on 10,707 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Great hotel very clean , luxury at its best you will love the bed and staff were incredible. will stay there again😊
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The best hotel I've stayed

Posted Jun 27, 2017
What a hotel, from the decor, to the room, to the food....so amazing. The staff was wonderful, it was my 30th whilst there and had a few little touches which made it special. Thankyou The Wynn I will be back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Florida

Beautiful and very comfortable! Excellent Hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Very professional staff at the Hotel! Wonderful accomodations!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Well it's the wynn. Hands down better than any other hotel on the strip in my option. Only draw back is hotel check in was late and slow. Check in was supposed to be 3pm, we had to check back in at 415 to see if things were ready, to our surprise without notification they were. Besides that excellent stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bristol Uk

Best hotel in Vegas

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Fabulous hotel with amazing facilities, immaculate throughout inside and out. All at a cost. Multitude of extras to pay for. Internet at 20 dollars per day. All food and drinks in room at high prices. No tea/coffee facilities. On site cafe open 24 hours at a price. Fabulous breakfast buffet with ok price but pay before you eat and add gratuity before service!! Close to main attractions and local restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Nice hotel close to shopping good staff Casio is good. Will back again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

You pay for what you get

Posted Jun 23, 2017
It was my third time visit to Vegas, we upgraded to top floor, able to see strip. Very modernized, clean casino area, staffs are very respectful, very nice pool. We are very satisfied with Wynn, will visit here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wynn

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Upscale hotel with very good service. Food venues like the cafe and Wing Lei need attention. Food is quite awful at WL.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

mixed opinion

Posted Jun 22, 2017
Nice hotel , helpful staff Rooms are dated and need a refresh, old t v monitor in bath room really dated. Spa is great as is the pool area Hallway to rooms carpet dirty all during our stay, I expected a little better from a top end hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel but comes at a price

Posted Jun 22, 2017
The hotel is fantastic but everything you do in there costs a fair bit more then everywhere else. On arrival the desk told us our hotel daily charge was already paid inclusive and at check out we found we had another $39x6 to pay. All said it was still a beautiful hotel but I don't know if you get any more for the extra money it costs