Ratings based on 10,778 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L.

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Wynn & Encore is my all time fav! Best Beach Pool Party, Night Clubs, Casino, Restaurants and shopping within the resort. Great getaway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from providence, ri

Beautiful hotel--almost had a perfect score

Posted Jul 25, 2017
I gave the "staff" category a 4 instead of a 5 only because we had to wait in a huge check in line for over half an hour--but actually the staff was very lovely throughout our whole trip. I also gave the overall hotel rating a 4 instead of a 5, because my deciding factor on staying here vs the Venetian was that I read they had an outstanding buffet. We were very unhappy with the buffet. The food was just okay--a few items even not good. Not a very big buffet either. The salad was delicious though! Otherwise, the hotel was upscale, clean, and very pretty. Upgrade to the rooms on the higher levels if you can. The views are amazing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Front desk staff could have upgraded our room but didn't.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Second stay. Like design, atmosphere, service. Will need to walk a bit to get other hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Amazing hotel, very clean

Posted Jul 24, 2017
This was our first time staying at the Wynn and we'll definitely be going back. Very clean and our room was amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Great room with a great view. Spacious and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing Hotel!

Posted Jul 22, 2017
A total repeat experience. We were on business and had very little time to spare but everything about the hotel was spectacular.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Always enjoyable at the wynn

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Wouldn't stay anywhere else ..great food and atmosphere!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and on the strip

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Two times cleaning my room and gambling atmosphere nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pricey.... but worth every penny!

Posted Jul 17, 2017
The whole time I was there I felt like a VIP and all I got was there standard room (single King size bed). I couldn't believe how responsive and pleasant the staff was! And it is very convenient as far as location and amenities. Not to mention some of the best night life the whole city has to offer! Definitely will be coming back