Ratings based on 10,765 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Always enjoyable at the wynn

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Wouldn't stay anywhere else ..great food and atmosphere!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and on the strip

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Two times cleaning my room and gambling atmosphere nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pricey.... but worth every penny!

Posted Jul 17, 2017
The whole time I was there I felt like a VIP and all I got was there standard room (single King size bed). I couldn't believe how responsive and pleasant the staff was! And it is very convenient as far as location and amenities. Not to mention some of the best night life the whole city has to offer! Definitely will be coming back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One of the Best casinos

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Very nice casino that offers high quality drinks while you play not like the other casinos. Across the street from the fashion mall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel ever

Posted Jul 17, 2017
It's amazing nothing bad to say one word beautiful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary Canada

Close to shopping and great buffet

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Beautiful hotel, very comfortable and great location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Charles, La

A Dream Hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Pros: The Hospitality
Cons: I can't think of a thing.
Location: Perfect location right across the street from the Fashion Mall. Walking distance to all other shops to satisfy your interest.
A very nice hotel right in the middle of the Strip. You can't miss if you stay at The Wynn, its a Win Win situation. When you stay here, You Win. All the comfort of home. As a matter of fact, they make you feel at home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Elegant luxury and friendly hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2017
simple love it !!! beautiful elegant place, really high class casino Recommend to all...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Amazing, pool buffet, the works!!

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Pros: everything!!!
Cons: nothing!
Location: whats not to do its Vegas!! We walked the strip, at night its amazing!!
Great staff, let us check in early, the pool is amazing, the view is spectacular. Overall fabulous hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: There is a pool adult only. No needs to be with kids. The room is very confortable.
Cons: The restaurant at the Wynn (pool side) should be open until 17h00 at least.
Always great to stay there. It was the 3rd time and we will do back again.