Ratings based on 5,554 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Clemente CA

Everything was perfect

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Gorgeous huge room with amazing views. Will definitely be staying here from now on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Excellent hotel , great restaurants. Amazing show
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from cincinnati, ohio

Total luxury

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing. This is an exceptionally well run hotel.
Location: There are pools and a golf course on site and a shopping galleria across the street.
This was our first stay at the Wynn and we will definitely return. We could find no fault or room for improvement (well, I did miss not having a coffee maker in the room). The staff was friendly and immediately available for every need. We tried several of the on site restaurants and were impressed with food, ambience and service. Our room was quite large and comfortable and the wall of Windows looked out over the strip and the mountains beyond. It was a wonderful stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Best resort in Las Vegas, always a wonderful stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exemplar of A Quality Hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pros: service, ambience, amenity, view
Cons: Stay perfect
Location: helicopter ride to the Grand Canyon; Music Fountain
If you have standards and class for any quality stay while traveling in Vegas, then go to the Wynn. The front desk recognized our VIP status at check-in and treated us as such without us asking for upgrades. That made us feel that our VIP status actually has an impact. We didn't have to ask for any additional room amenities as they were all comprehensively provided in the room. The view was awesome and the bathroom is HUGE (literally the size of a normal hotel room). It was very quiet throughout the day and the cleaning service was agile and well done. About the Casino, you don't see drunk people wandering around. It was very classy and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madison, WI

Beautiful and clean hotel on the strip

Posted Dec 31, 2016
My husband and I were looking for a relaxed vacation and we stayed at Wynn for 4 days in December'2016. 1) We were extremely pleased with the ambience, holiday decor and room cleanliness (better than some of the other big hotels on the strip). The casino in the hotel was pleasant to spend time in (did not have the overbearing smoke smell compared to some of the others and was clean). 2) We got a room on the 59th floor and it was amazing to view the lights and the strip view from the luxury of our room. The view cost us $40 extra per night in addition to the $40 hotel convenience fee. 3) The dining options at Wynn and Encore hotel were amazing. I highly recommend Jardin and Wazuzu. The $150 in dining coupon was a pleasant surprise! 4) We also got the message done at the Wynn Spa. Again, expensive but worth the price!. Overall, we were extremely pleased with our stay and highly recommend staying at Wynn/Encore. Would definitely come back here for our next Vegas vacation.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

No free Wifi, no coffee container, no refrigerate,

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Pros: No.
Place the snack, drink etc are trap in the room,too much no reasonable charge fee.No free Wifi, no coffee container, no refrigerate,We felt bad, because the Wynn hotel is 5 stars hotel. We can not believe it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2016
very good,very good,very good,very good,very good,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Room was clean but found lots of hairs in the bathroom
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MIMAI, FL

excellent stay in Las Vegas, wonderful view

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: room and view
Cons: drink of welcome
Location: was only on my way
excellent view and amenities, wonderful staff and very clean, we only stay one night but was exquisite night in comfort and very fun, in other words , you are amazing.