Ratings based on 7,475 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2015
It was absolutely fantastic! Beautiful interiors, great swimming pools, hotel staff extremely helpful! And restaurants and room service everything 5 stars! The show Le Reve was the best I ever saw! Loved the whole experience and will be back as soon as I can.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The Wynn ... hard to beat.

Posted Sep 2, 2015
Pros: Overall facilities. Casino.
Great, great hotel. Fantastic facilities. Good casino and not too crowded still. I am not a foodie but the buffet was mindblowing even to me. I guess the only downside is that it is really easy to run up your overall bill. Most of the restaurant options were really overpriced I thought. But quality is good and this is Vegas. Enough options and I don't want to stay in the hotel the entire time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Medford, NJ

Hope you don't like cold drinks...

Posted Sep 2, 2015
Everything was first rate AND first class except the small fact that the room was missing a refrigerator. For the cost of everything in Vegas, I don't think providing the room a free refrigerator would be too much to ask. My wife would add a coffee pot to that list as well. But a great hotel stay regardless.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from venice, ca

5 star experience w/ 5 star price tag

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Pros: POOLS POOLS POOLS: Suites only Pool, black jack @ the pool various degrees of party/loudness per pool.
Cons: Prices.
Location: So. Many. Things.
Fairly amazing Vegas hotel w/ all five star amenities, however, the exorbitant prices are a little out of hand: $9 for a large ice coffee? $248 for a basic mani/pedi? Being handed an empty black bill holder when the bell man offers to get ice? Kinda egregious. I'm not sure any room, pool or casino is THAT nice. I could do with a little less pretentiousness...even if that means sacrificing a quarter of a star.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vegas hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Over all great place to stay. Very disappointed no coffee in room. That's not s great expense . My recent place I stayed had a Kerig coffee station. Top notch . Little extra goes long way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

An excellent hotel at the top of the strip

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Pros: Its very luxurious with everything you need inside.
Cons: There could be a little more choice financially in terms of the restaurants and casino, the minimums are high.
Location: Close to other big Casinos (Treasure Island, Mirage, Bellagio) with plenty of options within 10minutes walk
We had a great experience at the Wynn in August. The hotel is positioned at the top of the strip and has a brilliant set of facilities all under its roof. The look and feel of the hotel is really premium and throughout its exquisitely decorated whilst the bars and restaurants all have their own individual styling and menus. The outdoor area with swimming pools, loungers, and bars are huge and trap the sun pretty much all day which is quite something for Vegas. Overall its a great spot to explore the city from.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: could have done with a kettle in the room
Location: great location as it was not right in the middle of the strip
Because we booked via Expedia we got an upgrade on checking in which was great. The hotel was modern and clean and we love the hi tech lights and the drapery buttons
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful end to a vacation trip

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Pros: The staff and the hotel surroundings.
We took a three week vacation around the western united states and booked the Wynn Las Vegas for our last night of the trip. The hotel is beautiful and well maintained. The staff if friendly and helpful. We were pleasantly surprised at check-in to be given a complimentary room upgrade. The room was first rate, luxurious and very comfortable. The view from the floor to ceiling windows was spectacular. We were especially impressed with the pool and its surrounded areas, very nicely done. Through Expedia we got a fantastic deal on the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

VERY NICE and courteous Staff

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Very nice Hotel, shopping there a little expensive, but Beautiful-Spacious Hotel
Location: Great Location on the Strip
First time staying here and it will not be my LAST.... Love It
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from japan

贅沢感あり

Posted Aug 30, 2015
贅沢感あるホテルです。 マイナスはチェックイン時にシステムエラーと言われ、深夜23時過ぎまで部屋に入れなかった点のみ。 その他は満点でした。 また、訪れたいホテルです。