Ratings based on 10,588 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel but...

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: The hotel itself is great
Cons: Check in and check out needs to move much faster. Restaurant staff needs major improvements.
Location: Never left
We have stayed at the Wynn 4 times. Hotel is great, hotel staff is great. This is the first stay though that the service in the restaurants was terrible. SW steakhouse was very good but the Japanese and Chinese restaurants was horrible. It was so bad at Mizumu we had to get the manager involved. The check in and check out is also very slow. We are going to try a different hotel next stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Posted Apr 24, 2017
First class, fantastic food, would absolutely recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tallahassee,fl

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Arrived to the Wynn at about midnight of of a 4 hour flight... The staff immediately greeted us outside and and was incredibly welcoming. The hotel is stunning; the pictures online don't do it justice. The room was comfortable and the accommodations were plenty. I gave the cleanliness a 4/5 however because when we arrived, someone else's clothes were still in the drawers and there was food on the floor. Overall this was a winner, and I'd recommend it to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from latvia

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Chek in is slowly, but restorants excellent, pool nice, but not anough chairs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Wynn is Awesome

Posted Apr 22, 2017
The best hotel I have ever stayed at! The room was plush and very spacious while quiet and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

First choice hotel in Vegas

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Pros: Good location away from centre strip hustle and bustle.
Cons: Water should be provided every day in the room
Fabulous hotel, great service and excellent amenities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Lots of outside noise and deep bass thump on 23 floor Strip view room in middle of night. Pleasant staff and accommodations. Excellent pool, buffet and restaurants. It's a 3+ 4- (out of 5) hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfection!!

Posted Apr 21, 2017
The Wynn Hotel is truly a five star. From the minute we arrived the hotel staff was kind friendly & helpful. We had 4 perfect days & will definitely be back. Best buffet we have ever had!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Favorite hotel in Vegas. Clean and upscale. Would only stay at this hotel while in Vegas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Great, luxury hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2017
This hotel was very classy and located close the the shopping mall. Walking distance to everything. Great pool and gym.