Ratings based on 5,387 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Excellent service from every employee I interacted with, quieter than most of the other hotels on the strip although it is on the end and a bit of a walk
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stunning

Posted Sep 29, 2016
It's was beautiful place and amazing my husband and I have a greate time. Restaurant are gorgeous, service are excellent food are delicious ❤️❤️❤️
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Excente!

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: El diseño, es muy elegante. El casino tiene una muy buena ventilación, no huele a cigarro como los demás casinos de Las Vegas.
Cons: El internet no funcionaba. Por ese precio deberían minimo regalar una botella de agua en las habitaciones.
Location: El show Le reve esta increíble, muy recomendable vale la pena.
Nos pareció el hotel mas bonito de Las Vegas, las habitaciones son cómodas y los restaurants muy buenos.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wilmington NC

Luxury At It's Finest

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Cons: The only thing I did not find appealing was the constant smell of cigarette smoke that made it's way through out the lobby from the casino.
Location: The Sinatra bar is a MUST. Try the Sinatra Smash - yummy. The shopping in the Esplanade is only for the rich and famous but it's fun to look.
When we first walked into the Wynn Tower Suites, I thought we were in the wrong place. Everything was luxury to the next level, geared towards making you feel like a celebrity, from the doorman to the private lobby to the Chanel suited ladies running the desk. I chose to buy the suite tower option because when you factor in the resort fees, daily breakfast and the parking fees for the Wynn Resort it comes out just a bit less than the suite tower price. The towers have a private entrance and check in, separate elevators, 2 private pools dedicated to suite guests, private lounge and private sitting room. The quality of service and attention to detail is beyond expectation or imagination. Our room was gorgeously decorated and overlooked the mountains and the golf course. The suite offered his and her bathrooms complete with robes, slippers and all the bathroom vanity necessities you would need. The bed and sheets were so comfy that we accidentally slept until noon our first day. This was an amazing trip and hotel and The Wynn Tower Suites has spoiled me in such a way that all other resorts are now ruined for me.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2016
unfriendly staff at both at the reception and lake side restaurant....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy buen hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: La habitacion y la zona de alberca
Cons: todo bien
Location: Cerac los otros buenos hoteles para desayunar o comer y compras cerca
Me parecio excelente la ubicacion ,en el strip asi como la cercania con la plaza comercial, excelentes bufets asi como las habitaciones de lujo
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Très bel hôtel, confortable, meilleur buffet ever !!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Will stay again...............................................
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

On the upside

Posted Sep 24, 2016
The Wynn is located in a great quite spot of Las Vegas blvd. All high end shops shops and great restaurants. The shows and pools were also nice so there's no need to leave the resort. Can't wait to go back!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible service

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Amazingly terrible service for a hotel trying to be this exclusive 1. Had to speak to multiple different Red Card desk employees over the few days we were in the hotel just to figure out exactly what comps we were eligible for. There should be a handy brochure for this telling you how many points gets you what - I'm here to have a vacation, not to spend half my time trying to figure out what my play has me eligible for 2. Was told multiple different things by different employees - the inconsistency was not only confusing but extremely frustrating. Why do you get two comps for one place, one for another and none at all for another restaurant, when they're all under the same sort of restaurant (Casual Restaurant)? Again, a handy brochure would have been helpful. 3. Had six comps on 3 cards for Terrace Pointe Cafe (2 on each card) which we were told we would have to utilise within 24 hours. Great. We gave the cafe all three cards and said we'd like to use up three comps for lunch today and three again for breakfast the next day. We reiterated again and again that we would only like to use three comps this time round and asked if it would be okay to use the other three the next day. The host says yes. Well, guess what? We show up for breakfast tomorrow morning and it turns out that they swiped all three cards and when you've swiped a card all your comps are immediately "used". Instead of offering to fix it for us, we were told to head over to the Red Card desk AGAIN to s