Ratings based on 10,514 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from England

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: Everything. It was the nicest hotel on the strip for decor etc.
Cons: There were no tea/ coffee making facilities in our room; a small point, but we missed that.
Location: It is at the top of the strip at the end of the main hotels you would want to visit. You can walk to the Venetian, but bus to other hotels.
This hotel was superb. It was beautiful and had everything you could want. It was at the top of the strip but it was easy to get around on the Deuce bus if your legs were tired! The room was stunning with floor to ceiling Windows. Drinks and food were expensive, but similar prices to the other main hotels($15 for a drink, $4 for a tea/ coffee) . We had The Buffet breakfast included in our deal and it was amazing. The food was incredible and it filled us up for the whole day. We saw Le Reve, the Cirque du Solei, and it was fantastic; well worth the money. We would definitely stay here again if/ when we return.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arizona

Just fancy show off

Posted Mar 26, 2017
There is no complimentary water, no coffee machine. If u order something from room service it takes almost 45 min to be in ur room. Buffet was extremely poor quality, I pay 60 (16 for vip) to get there, I assume that would be great food, but unfortunately it was terrible brunch, all the food was cold and poor quality and service, the only part that was hot, it was pizza part, imagine you would pay 60 $ for pizza. In dessert side almost nothing left
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Check out

Posted Mar 26, 2017
I didn't like the way of the check out it was at 12 and I asked for late check out they didn't agree
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful room but terrible service

Posted Mar 25, 2017
The room was beautiful and comfortable, but we had a terrible check-in experience that left a sour taste in our mouths. We checked in before 3PM but were told the hotel didn't have a room available until they texted us. We checked back at 5pm because my husband was feeling ill and wanted to lie down and I wanted to freshen up, but the room still wasn't ready. They didn't text us until after 9pm. When we inquired whether this was customary, the receptionist replied very curtly that "maybe because there is a convention". We were very unimpressed not only with the check-in process, but the rude and nonchalant manner in which it was handled.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from edmonton. alberta

Very nice hotel.

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Stay in the tower suites is well worth it. You get front of the line access to things like the buffet. Doesn't seem like much but it is often a 45 minute wait for breakfast. This alone made it worth it. As well you have more private pools, your own lobby and reception, and a bigger room with floor to ceiling windows.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Amazing!!

Posted Mar 24, 2017
We were given a complimentary upgrade as our room wasn't ready 1-1/2 hrs after we checked in. The room was a tower suite 1200 square feet, bath & 1/2 & the most incredible bathroom with an air jacuzzi, double sinks, make up table & huge tiled shower. Even a tv in the washroom. We had a fast lane pass with the room so we got to bypass the lines. Staff was incredible, buffet was 250' of anything you cud want. Incredible experience!! Trip of a lifetime. We couldn't thank them enough.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Very pleasant staff. Very good location. I would recommend the wynn to all of my friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2017
This is a place you never wanna miss if you just visit Vegas once in your life.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Never, never disappointed at my stay in Wynn Las Vegas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
As always first class experience. I have not stayed there for a couple of years switched for a bit to one of the newer ones. So when i was diss appointed with my stay at the other hotel (Aria) i went back to Winn and now i wont go anywhere else