Ratings based on 10,426 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Wonderful place beautiful decor and work class restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Amazing room!

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Our room was spacious and very clean. The view was also amazing! We used the spa which was a plus and the fitness center which was exceptionally clean and well equipped.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado springs

The Wynn

Posted Feb 21, 2017
What a fancy hotel, the entrance is amazing with the flower sculptures. We had a great stay and a great view from our room which gave a show every 30 minutes over the mountain and lake display in the evening. The only thing I wished we had was a couple more days. Don't forget the marble bathtub and shower. A must visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Best place to stay in Vegas bar none. Sure you can try many other places that are very nice and I have put time and time again you will find yourself coming back to the Wynn because it is simply the best
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

High quality

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Plenty to in the hotel. Very good food. The only negative is the smoke in the casino.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice!

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: Sophisticated young adults. No children running in the hallways or being loud where it disturbs other guests.
Location: Very close to the Venetian, Palazzo, and Fashion Strip Mall.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The lady that checked us in was very pleasant and helpful, and I wish I would have caught her name to place in this review. The hotel room in cleanliness was more of a 4.5 out 5, but nothing too major. I will say, however, the bed and pillows were very uncomfortable for our liking. However, overall the facility makes up for the wry neck my husband and I ended up with. One thing that I was pleasantly surprised by was the fact that this hotel did not smell heavy in smoke, much like many of the other hotels on the strip. The hotel lobby was beautifully decorated for the Chinese New Year, which we enjoyed. The only negative thing about our stay was that our room keys/key entry was faulty. I called the front desk to report the issue 3 times and felt the hotel should have been a little bit more proactive in remediating the situation. We were busy exploring the strip and making it on time for our schedule activities and shows, that we opted not to push the matter any further. Still one of the better hotels I have stayed on the strip, including customer service. I feel confident I will return to this hotel and it will exceed my expectations. I will definitely be returning, and I have already recommended this hotel to family and friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ca

Excellent hotel, amazing amenities

Posted Feb 20, 2017
I took my husband here for his birthday. They made his birthday unforgettable. The wynn was a hotel where we could do everything we want without leaving the hotel if we wanted to because they have so many ammenities. The room was large and spacious with breathtaking views of the golf course. Furthermore, their customer service skills is one of the best we've come across. Everything was prompt and quickly delivered. Will stay here again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wa

Hair in the shower was not mine!

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: View from our room was beautiful.
Cons: Better quality seafood restaurant.
Location: It's not the most convenient of locations.
Dinner was poor. Very poor. The seafood restaurant was a recommendation from the front desk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Canada

Beautiful hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Beautiful hotel and room cleanliness. One of the best hotel i have stayed at. No smoke smell or anything. Fast check-in and out. Too bad the candies in the room weren't complimentary haahah. I highly recommend the Wynn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Beautiful hotel, excellent staff!! Sinatra' restaurant was superb!!! Loved staying here!! CP