Ratings based on 5,595 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from katonah, New York

Outstanding hotel with floral sculptures

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Pros: It wasn't smokey and it is lovely resort to walk and enjoy.
Cons: Another choice for lighter fare would be nice for an evening dining experience.
Location: The location is at the end of the Las Vegas Strip. The direction is North which is close to Fashion Mall & Tickets for Less Kiosk.
The resort has it all--clean and elegant guest rooms, lovely decor--outstanding floral sculptures, good dining options and FREE PARKING.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jordan

Good location close to the mall

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Good location. Close to the mall. Good neighborhood. Nice facilities . Nice fitness center and pool. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Great place

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Extremely clean and safe casino, great restaurants and plenty of bars
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boston

This hotel is adding "junk" fees,

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: Pretty
Cons: Attitude of the people who work there
Location: Far
They add fees to every day stay, after I paid top dollar(compared to my friend) who also were staying their with us. When asked they said because we booked with Expedia. I am very disappointed, with the stuff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location. Very handy to Fashion Show Mall .

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Wonderful stay. Helpful, pleasant staff. Comfy beds and pillows. Amazing buffet!! Beautiful rooms. Handy location for Mall and Canal Shopping at the Venetian hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plantation, Fl

Amazing hotel close to everything on strip.

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: The rooms are beautiful with an awesome view!
Location: Center of strip and right across from a huge mall if you need some retail therapy too. Tons of restaurants inside and nearby!
Check in was easy. Everyone is so nice. Gave us room on 31st floor. Great view and room is spacious and has a huge bath too. They knew it was our anniversary and left a little gift on the actual day in our room. Very responsive to anything you ask. The concierge went out of their way to help us book everything we wanted too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Need to place some slippers in the room. That is my only criticism of the room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from russia

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: Excellent panoramic view,
Location: Good location on the strip
Nice experience, no tea or coffee in the room, however, there is a nice choice of music.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Amazing stay, as always.

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Pros: Loved everything, as usual. Especially loved the early check in and late check out.
Cons: Nothing. The pool was closed, but it's winter and I suppose that is to be expected.
We love staying at the Wynn for a multitude of reasons. The comfort of the hotel combined with the friendliness of the staff makes for a wonderful stay every time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cooperstown, NY

By far the best hotel in Vegas

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Pros: The room and staff. The restaurants are great too.
Cons: Not a thing
Location: Within walking distance to the strip but not too close.
From the moment we checked in we felt special. The staff and facility are second to none. The room was spotless and incredible. Thank you for a great stay.