Ratings based on 10,594 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel with great rooms and pool.

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Pros: Rooms, restaurants, shops, flowers, pretty much everything!
Cons: Missed having a coffee machine in the room. One day the pool had no lawn chairs available.
Location: Good location and very easy to get a taxi to get around.
The Wynn was a great hotel to celebrate my husbands 50th birthday. The rooms were beautiful and the restaurants were delicious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We had a lovely stay and would love to go back.

Posted Apr 26, 2017
We found all our experience with staying at WYNN to be exellant.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Bumped from flight but hotel wouldn't refund

Posted Apr 25, 2017
I was bumped from my air Canada flight. The Wynn still charged me 100% of my room $1,500 because "I hadn't cancelled within 72 hours." $1,500 for nothing. They would not even grant me different days when the airline could get me there. Extremely poor customer service for a customer who has stayed there approximately three times a year for five years and who is a member of their loyalty program. No loyalty from the hotel for circumstances beyond my control.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel but...

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: The hotel itself is great
Cons: Check in and check out needs to move much faster. Restaurant staff needs major improvements.
Location: Never left
We have stayed at the Wynn 4 times. Hotel is great, hotel staff is great. This is the first stay though that the service in the restaurants was terrible. SW steakhouse was very good but the Japanese and Chinese restaurants was horrible. It was so bad at Mizumu we had to get the manager involved. The check in and check out is also very slow. We are going to try a different hotel next stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Posted Apr 24, 2017
First class, fantastic food, would absolutely recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tallahassee,fl

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Arrived to the Wynn at about midnight of of a 4 hour flight... The staff immediately greeted us outside and and was incredibly welcoming. The hotel is stunning; the pictures online don't do it justice. The room was comfortable and the accommodations were plenty. I gave the cleanliness a 4/5 however because when we arrived, someone else's clothes were still in the drawers and there was food on the floor. Overall this was a winner, and I'd recommend it to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from latvia

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Chek in is slowly, but restorants excellent, pool nice, but not anough chairs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Wynn is Awesome

Posted Apr 22, 2017
The best hotel I have ever stayed at! The room was plush and very spacious while quiet and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

First choice hotel in Vegas

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Pros: Good location away from centre strip hustle and bustle.
Cons: Water should be provided every day in the room
Fabulous hotel, great service and excellent amenities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Lots of outside noise and deep bass thump on 23 floor Strip view room in middle of night. Pleasant staff and accommodations. Excellent pool, buffet and restaurants. It's a 3+ 4- (out of 5) hotel.