Ratings based on 9,949 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
El hotel muy bonito, bien ubicado. El único problema es que el servicio en la alberca es muy lento.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Great experience. Really nice hotel. Not as crowded as others.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
豪華裝璜, 大廳使用大量的鮮花造景;自助餐的鮮花裝飾非常美麗有特色, 在此用餐心情特別愉悅; 房間寬敞舒適; 還有大片落地窗可觀賞外面景色,特別是面向球場(東方)的房間還可欣賞日出,謂為壯觀,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taipei

No free Wi-Fi

Posted Aug 22, 2016
整體房間很不錯 非常乾淨設施也非常先進 不過以這個價位的房間 居然沒有提供Wi-Fi 還要另外花20元買Wi-Fi 雖然不是說差這個20元 但是相較隔壁的威尼斯人 的確有點扣分
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Wynn Tower Suites Stay

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: Everything is pretty much as advertised.
Cons: Check out was frustrating. No house car access and even the MOLAS sent me back to the Wynn in their house car after eating at Twist and Mandarin Bar.
Location: Very easy/quick access to major shopping.
A 15-20 time guest at the Mandarin Oriental, I was very pleased with the overall experience at the Wynn Tower Suites. Check-In. Extremely quick and painless. Front desk lady was spot on. I wish I could remember her name, she was extremely sharp and quick witted. Bellman, excellent! Room. Better than I was hoping for so job well done. Very nicely appointed. Red Card. Get your Red Card as many others have mentioned. It paid off with comp'd breakfasts, buffets and lunches. Ken at Red Card Kiosk, fantastic! Buffet. I'm not a buffet fan in any way however, with a free pass I thought I'd try. The Wynn's buffet food and selection was very good followed up with insanely good service from Cherlyn and fellow staff. Always super helpful and smiling. On-Site Food Options. All very good and staff constantly asks you about any food allergies and/or if you're wanting a vegetarian menu. Now, I did still venture back to the MOLAS for the Mandarin Bar and Twist, and the MOLAS crew even drove me in their house car back to the Wynn Suites, so major points for them too! Pools. Tower Suites has two private pools with access to all pools. Check-out. Bell staff and Valet, very disorganized. Had to ask for luggage several times then a car many many times. All seemed confused and disorganized. This was (albeit minor) my only issue. It was frustrating and time wasting. I ended up getting a cab as the confusion only grew in size. Overall. I'd go back again. Wants. House-car access.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2016
El hotel es muy bonito. Tuvimos una estancia muy agaradable. Las instalaciones son muy bonitas, al igual que el campo de golf y la alberca.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best Hotel on the strip

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Wynn knows how to create a first class experience. When I stay at the Wynn, I don't feel the need to leave the resort for anything. They have the best pool, spa, shopping and dining in Vegas. The resort is beautiful, accommodations are top notch, and service is above par. I never stay anywhere else when I go to Vegas.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from roosendaal

Heerlijk superdeluxe comfortabel hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: het buffet s'ochtends was zeer uitgebreid voor 25 dollar per persoon. Ook het 24 uurs casino was top.
Top verblijf gehad in het Wynn hotel. Heerlijke comfortabele bedden op een ruime kamer, met grote badkamer. Het zwembad is zeker een aanrader, goede bediening terwijl je lekker op je bedje van de muziek ligt te genieten. Ook het buffet en red 8 zijn zeker aanraders om eens goed te gaan eten. Mijn koffer was verloren gegaan door de vliegtuigmaatschappij, bij aankomst in het hotel heeft het hotel hem gelijk op de kamer gebracht. Receptie was ook zeer vriendelijk en voordeel is dat er tevens een Hertz locatie in het hotel zit. Een aanrader, we zullen hier snel weer terug komen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel, not overcrowded

Posted Aug 16, 2016
We loved staying here, originally our reservation was for a different hotel. We were very glad to have stayed at The Wynn instead.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guadalajara

Muy bonita habitación, con muy buena vista

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: la decoración muy creativa y hermosa, la limpieza, la atención de todo el personal excelente,
Location: cerca del centro comercial, bien ubicado,
todo muy agradable, muy buena atención, buen habiente, excelente los restaurantes,