Ratings based on 5,606 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Wonderful place beautiful decor and work class restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Amazing room!

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Our room was spacious and very clean. The view was also amazing! We used the spa which was a plus and the fitness center which was exceptionally clean and well equipped.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado springs

The Wynn

Posted Feb 21, 2017
What a fancy hotel, the entrance is amazing with the flower sculptures. We had a great stay and a great view from our room which gave a show every 30 minutes over the mountain and lake display in the evening. The only thing I wished we had was a couple more days. Don't forget the marble bathtub and shower. A must visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Best place to stay in Vegas bar none. Sure you can try many other places that are very nice and I have put time and time again you will find yourself coming back to the Wynn because it is simply the best
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

High quality

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Plenty to in the hotel. Very good food. The only negative is the smoke in the casino.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ca

Excellent hotel, amazing amenities

Posted Feb 20, 2017
I took my husband here for his birthday. They made his birthday unforgettable. The wynn was a hotel where we could do everything we want without leaving the hotel if we wanted to because they have so many ammenities. The room was large and spacious with breathtaking views of the golf course. Furthermore, their customer service skills is one of the best we've come across. Everything was prompt and quickly delivered. Will stay here again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wa

Hair in the shower was not mine!

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: View from our room was beautiful.
Cons: Better quality seafood restaurant.
Location: It's not the most convenient of locations.
Dinner was poor. Very poor. The seafood restaurant was a recommendation from the front desk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Canada

Beautiful hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Beautiful hotel and room cleanliness. One of the best hotel i have stayed at. No smoke smell or anything. Fast check-in and out. Too bad the candies in the room weren't complimentary haahah. I highly recommend the Wynn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Beautiful hotel, excellent staff!! Sinatra' restaurant was superb!!! Loved staying here!! CP
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

One of the top 5 hotels in Vegas

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Really nice stay in Vegas thanks to this hotel and It's staff.