Ratings based on 10,035 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy buen hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: La habitacion y la zona de alberca
Cons: todo bien
Location: Cerac los otros buenos hoteles para desayunar o comer y compras cerca
Me parecio excelente la ubicacion ,en el strip asi como la cercania con la plaza comercial, excelentes bufets asi como las habitaciones de lujo
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Très bel hôtel, confortable, meilleur buffet ever !!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Will stay again...............................................
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

On the upside

Posted Sep 24, 2016
The Wynn is located in a great quite spot of Las Vegas blvd. All high end shops shops and great restaurants. The shows and pools were also nice so there's no need to leave the resort. Can't wait to go back!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible service

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Amazingly terrible service for a hotel trying to be this exclusive 1. Had to speak to multiple different Red Card desk employees over the few days we were in the hotel just to figure out exactly what comps we were eligible for. There should be a handy brochure for this telling you how many points gets you what - I'm here to have a vacation, not to spend half my time trying to figure out what my play has me eligible for 2. Was told multiple different things by different employees - the inconsistency was not only confusing but extremely frustrating. Why do you get two comps for one place, one for another and none at all for another restaurant, when they're all under the same sort of restaurant (Casual Restaurant)? Again, a handy brochure would have been helpful. 3. Had six comps on 3 cards for Terrace Pointe Cafe (2 on each card) which we were told we would have to utilise within 24 hours. Great. We gave the cafe all three cards and said we'd like to use up three comps for lunch today and three again for breakfast the next day. We reiterated again and again that we would only like to use three comps this time round and asked if it would be okay to use the other three the next day. The host says yes. Well, guess what? We show up for breakfast tomorrow morning and it turns out that they swiped all three cards and when you've swiped a card all your comps are immediately "used". Instead of offering to fix it for us, we were told to head over to the Red Card desk AGAIN to s
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madison WI

One of the best on the strip!

Posted Sep 23, 2016
The Wynn is our favorite hotel / casino in Vegas. It's a step - above, most. Outstanding facilities, top-notch service from staff, great security and the food is consistently good at every restaurant. The location is close to all the major strip casinos and across the street from the fashion mall. The hotel rooms are spacious and the floor-to-ceiling windows create great views. The beds are extremely comfortable. The casino is bright, well ventilated and uptempo music fills the casion. Gambling minimums are a bit higher. La Reve show is here and it's a fantastic show to see. All in all, the amenities and great service make this our favorite spot to stay in Vegas.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Espectacular vista

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Excelente servicio
Location: Sin duda el mejor hotel de las Vegas, Impresionante hotel, excelentes cuartos, buena variedad en restaurantes, muy agradable casino.
El mejor hotel de las Vegas sin duda!!! Un hotel de lujo con Excelente ubicación, las habitaciones con vista panorámica están espectaculares me encanto
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel con excelente vista

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Su excelente servicio
Location: e los mejore hoteles de las vegas, excelente servicio y atención. desde recepción. casino, y mejores restaurantes dentro del hotel y shows excelentes
El hotel más bonito de todas las Vegas, con un casino increíble y unas habitaciones espectaculares, la amplitud del cuarto es muy bueno
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel de espectacular vista

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: La excelente vista que ofrece
Location: Todo lo del hotel es excelente, el casino es amplio y muy limpio
El hotel es una belleza, la ubicación, el color interior, exterior, las habitaciones todo excelente
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dublin

Beautiful hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Everything. Would not stay anywhere else in Las Vegas
Cons: Coffe/tea making facilities in rooms would be a bonus
Location: Location is good, near to restaurants and Fashion Show Mall is opposite the hotel
This was our 4th time to stay here. It's a beautiful hotel with very spacious rooms. Our room had 2 queen double beds and overlooked the golf course which was lovely to look out at each morning. The floral displays in the lobby are magnificent and add to to luxurious feel of the hotel. The Wynn wins hands down!