Ratings based on 10,119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, United States of America

One of the best hotels in Vegas!

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: Great room overlooking the strip, impressive bathroom, décor and ambience, shops, excellent buffet, excellent service.
Cons: Some of the security officers were a bit overzealous when checking to verify that you were staying there. Never had that issue at other hotels.
Location: The Wynn is in the heart of the strip and a short ride from the airport. There are plenty of things to do in and outside of the hotel including shows.
I stayed for three nights and was blown away by the Wynn. Without a doubt it is one of the best hotels in Vegas. I would definitely stay here again. I had a great view of the strip. The room I stayed in was absolutely impressive and quite possibly the best I've ever stayed in. It was well lighted, clean, spacious, impressive bathroom with huge tub and shower, and a very comfortable bed. The service was very friendly and very quick in resolving an issue that I was having with the safe. The buffet was outstanding. There were many things to see inside the hotel including these huge floral arrangements that you see as soon as you enter the hotel. Very impressive and worth taking pictures of.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Oct 26, 2016
First class all the way...well worth upgrading to a Tower Room. One of the best and nicest hotels we have stayed in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto-Canada

Incredible hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: See above statement
Cons: The only thing i can come up with is the slot machines are very tight, other than that we were totally impressed.
Location: The north outlet mall was easy to get to by the deuce bus, we went to see the pawn stars and met Chum-Lee, Wallgreens is just down the street.
The Wynn hotel impressed myself and my wife. first class everything, the food the room the service, the stores,felt totally safe.This was our first visit to Vegas and we will definitely be staying at the Wynn in the future. Everything about the hotel was first class.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Wynn Oasis Paradise

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: I love the many wonderful attention to every detail. The entire hotel is alive with spectacularly beautiful floral accents and design details with an Asian flair. The restaurants are all top notch and their brunch is exquisite. The Wynn provides adults their own whimsical fairyland of delights which will certainly insure a perfect stay. Dont miss having cocktails and watch the amazing pool and cascade light show at the outside terrace and be sure to book in advance tickets for Le Reve-Cirque de Soliel show. Amazing!!!You will want to stay forever!!
Cons: Sorry no negatives here except we would have loved to see more winning excitement in the casino. We loved everything!!!.
Location: You dont need to go to any other hotel or restaurant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent and luxurious

Posted Oct 24, 2016
The hotel is amazing...................................
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Modesto, United States of America

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Spacious rooms and awesome fitness and spa facilities
Cons: Really there was nothing I did not like. Having a Starbucks would be nice! Lol
Location: Really did not have it leave hotel. Amazing mall across the street was a nice walk and breath of fresh air.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Oct 22, 2016
Location: Gute Lage
Tolles Zimmer, alles sauber, sehr geräumig, Top Hotel,...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One of our best hotel experiences!

Posted Oct 22, 2016
My wife and I stayed at the Wynn recently for 5 nights. We had high expectations, our experience surpassed them all. The registration by the garden is wonderful. We had booked via Expedia, and check-in was very easy. The entire place had a classy up-scale feel. Our room was on the strip side. While you don't exactly get the strip view as some other hotels towards the center of the strip, it did offer a good view. The room itself was excellent. Very comfortable beds, spacious bathroom, nice study space. Room service did a great job everyday. The Wynn also offers a couple of nice restaurants. We also loved Le Reve which plays at the Wynn theater. Self-parking is complimentary and access to the hotel from the parking lot is very easy. Wynn and Encore also have excellent night-clubs featuring some of the best DJs - we were lucky to have caught Diplo over the weekend. The pools and hot tub unfortunately are closed after sunset. Overall it was a fantastic experience and we can't wait to go back and stay at the Wynn again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very nice but expensive hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2016
very nice but expensive hotel nice swimming pool rooms very confortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Witten

Immer noch die erste Wahl in las Vegas

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: Der ständig allgegenwärtige Luxus
Cons: Es gibt immer was, aber uns ist nichts aufgefallen.
Location: Einkaufen, zu Fuß die Hotels erkunden. Ins Casino gehen.
Das Hotel ist unserer Meinung nach der beste Standort in Vegas um in der Stadt des Gluecksspiels zu entspannen. Die Zimmer zum Strip raus sind traumhaft, der Pool ist riesig und es ist genügend Platz für alle Hotelgaeste vorhanden. Tagsüber an den Pool, oder mal kurz in die auf der anderen Straßenseite gelegene Shopping-Mall gehen. Abends dann zu Fuß, oder auch gerne mit dem Bus den Strip entlang fahren. Die Haltestelle für den Bus liegt ebenfalls direkt vor der Tür. Die Show "The Dream" im Hotel ist trotz der höheren Preise wirklich sehenswert. Wir waren selbst überrascht, aber diese Akrobatik hatten wir so noch nie gesehen. Ein Traum halt. Für uns war es ein rundum gelungener Urlaub. Ach ja - bitte nicht das Fruehstuecks Buffet verpassen. Kostet zwar extra (USD 28,00 pro Person) es fehlt aber wirklich nichts. Auch das habe ich so noch nicht gesehen. Amerika ist ja bekannt für seine Ideen und Dinge des Alltags in eine Show zu verwandeln, aber in diesem Hotel passt alles zusammen und ist der Stadt würdig. Viel Spaß !