Ratings based on 10,439 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic hotel experience!

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Everything was perfect! Everyone was so nice and friendly! The service was impeccable! I'll be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tahoe, CA

Vegas at its best

Posted Feb 25, 2017
This was my third trip to the Wynn Hotel. I stay in the tower section-it is an overall great experience. The staff is totally at your service in the best fashion imaginable. And, the rooms are beautifully furnished-there was even a massage table in my room. This hotel does not cut corners . There are several fantastic restaurants at the Wynn or its sister hotel right next-door the Encore. I totally recommend this hotel experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Good,no more.really,no more!are you kidding me?no more words,Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Best on the Strip

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Pros: . Atmosphere Friendly Staff everywhere, Excellent service, Cleanliness, Security, and the Food is Awesome.
Cons: Bottled water in the rooms included, not to purchase
Location: Next to Fashion Mall. Can hop Double decker bus to go downtown .Madame Tusseau museum next door. Nice walking distance to Caesars, Bellagio area.
We are frequent travelers to Las Vegas. We have stayed at the Wynn many times and would not consider staying any where else. Perfect place for a vacation. Try it. You will agree.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W.

Great hotel with very efficient staff.

Posted Feb 22, 2017
We enjoyed a week vacation at the Wynn. The facilities and location are great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2017
excellent place to stay probably the best place on the srip
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Wonderful place beautiful decor and work class restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Amazing room!

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Our room was spacious and very clean. The view was also amazing! We used the spa which was a plus and the fitness center which was exceptionally clean and well equipped.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado springs

The Wynn

Posted Feb 21, 2017
What a fancy hotel, the entrance is amazing with the flower sculptures. We had a great stay and a great view from our room which gave a show every 30 minutes over the mountain and lake display in the evening. The only thing I wished we had was a couple more days. Don't forget the marble bathtub and shower. A must visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Best place to stay in Vegas bar none. Sure you can try many other places that are very nice and I have put time and time again you will find yourself coming back to the Wynn because it is simply the best