Ratings based on 5,601 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ca

Excellent hotel, amazing amenities

Posted Feb 20, 2017
I took my husband here for his birthday. They made his birthday unforgettable. The wynn was a hotel where we could do everything we want without leaving the hotel if we wanted to because they have so many ammenities. The room was large and spacious with breathtaking views of the golf course. Furthermore, their customer service skills is one of the best we've come across. Everything was prompt and quickly delivered. Will stay here again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wa

Hair in the shower was not mine!

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: View from our room was beautiful.
Cons: Better quality seafood restaurant.
Location: It's not the most convenient of locations.
Dinner was poor. Very poor. The seafood restaurant was a recommendation from the front desk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Canada

Beautiful hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Beautiful hotel and room cleanliness. One of the best hotel i have stayed at. No smoke smell or anything. Fast check-in and out. Too bad the candies in the room weren't complimentary haahah. I highly recommend the Wynn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Beautiful hotel, excellent staff!! Sinatra' restaurant was superb!!! Loved staying here!! CP
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

One of the top 5 hotels in Vegas

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Really nice stay in Vegas thanks to this hotel and It's staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from katonah, New York

Outstanding hotel with floral sculptures

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Pros: It wasn't smokey and it is lovely resort to walk and enjoy.
Cons: Another choice for lighter fare would be nice for an evening dining experience.
Location: The location is at the end of the Las Vegas Strip. The direction is North which is close to Fashion Mall & Tickets for Less Kiosk.
The resort has it all--clean and elegant guest rooms, lovely decor--outstanding floral sculptures, good dining options and FREE PARKING.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jordan

Good location close to the mall

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Good location. Close to the mall. Good neighborhood. Nice facilities . Nice fitness center and pool. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Great place

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Extremely clean and safe casino, great restaurants and plenty of bars
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boston

This hotel is adding "junk" fees,

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: Pretty
Cons: Attitude of the people who work there
Location: Far
They add fees to every day stay, after I paid top dollar(compared to my friend) who also were staying their with us. When asked they said because we booked with Expedia. I am very disappointed, with the stuff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location. Very handy to Fashion Show Mall .

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Wonderful stay. Helpful, pleasant staff. Comfy beds and pillows. Amazing buffet!! Beautiful rooms. Handy location for Mall and Canal Shopping at the Venetian hotel.