Ratings based on 10,652 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice and expansive hotel

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: Good facilities
Cons: Charging less
Location: The location is very good, easy to find a mall or shopping center.
I am satisfied with everything except that I left my cup in the hotel and they didn't found it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This is what Las Vegas is all about, being excited

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Very, very clean and bright, and all the dealers , so very nice!
Cons: Chicago style hot dog stand at the pool.
Location: Every thing is close by, maybe some day they might have a monorail downtown!!
First clas on every issue one would expierence at a hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome Rooms

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: Service, High standard of rooms.
Cons: Restaurant quality was not up to 5 stars (maybe 3) at SW, and the much talked about Wynn Buffet was only just average. Mizumi was very good however
Location: Vegas Strip
Room was immaculate with incredible floor to ceiling view. Hotel staff went out of their way to accommodate us with adjoining rooms. Very impressed with the service each time we interacted with a staff member.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Alberta Canada

Most Luxurious hotel on the Las Vegas Strip.

Posted May 19, 2017
Pros: Love the pool love everything. Everywhere you turn you see beautiful things that are so pleasing to the eye.
Cons: I am not sure I care for the new reception area wait times to check in could be increased due to new system.
Location: Shopping and dining are very close.
Steve Wynn completely understands how a guest should be treated. He has elevated the hotel guest experience to a level no one else is able to achieve!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from little rock

Incredible.

Posted May 19, 2017
Heaven on earth. I would love to visit again. One of the best hotels I've every stayed in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

DECLINING

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: THE DESIGN AND LOOK
Cons: MAINTENCE AND SERVICE
Location: EXCELLECT
THE UPKEEP DECLINED DRASTICALLY FROM PRIOR YEAR. STAFF WENT TO MEDIOCRE. THEY ARE BUILDING A NEW BUILDING SO I THINK THE MONEY IS GOING TO THE NEW PROJECT THAT TO MAINTENANCE..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Top Quality Hotel

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: Customer service and room service was excellent. The bathroom is very spacious with a separate shower and tub, one of the amenities I look for.
Cons: The rooms should include a coffee maker. There should be an option to request a microwave, just like there is an option to request a refrigerator.
Location: The location is on the Strip. Many, many things to do on the strip and nearby. Do a search of things to do, book and ENJOY!
I really enjoyed my stay at the Wynn Hotel and Casino. My view was of the pools and gardens (awesome). The room was immaculate and customer service and housekeeping was outstanding. I have bragged about my stay to family and friends. I will definitely be booking at Wynn again. The ONLY thing that would have made the stay five stars across the board would be if the room came with a coffee maker. All of my party were coffee drinkers. It would have been awesome to wake up at 3 or 4 am, or anytime, and been able to make a great cup of coffee without having to leave the room. We ordered coffee for 4 via room service, regular size coffee cups, NO REFILL. The bill was $36. (bummer). They did have complimentary coffee in the lobby restaurant from 7am-8:30am. A very nice plus, but again, you have to leave your room. I realize not having a coffee maker in the room is the norm for hotels on the Strip, but Wynn should be the exception since this is an exceptional Hotel, not to mention the room rates are not inexpensive.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Wonderful hotel, horrible customer service

Posted May 17, 2017
We were given a room with broken sinks, maintenance came multiple times and even managed to ruin my make up in the process. The hotel staff were not very accommodating and didn't take the complaint seriously. It's a beautiful hotel! The staff however... I can't say the same.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted May 17, 2017
Very nice and very comfortable, the buffet they have, is awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Excellent Hotel

Posted May 15, 2017
Excellent hotel and excellent service- will always book this hotel when in Vegas