Ratings based on 10,705 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Florida

Beautiful and very comfortable! Excellent Hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Very professional staff at the Hotel! Wonderful accomodations!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Well it's the wynn. Hands down better than any other hotel on the strip in my option. Only draw back is hotel check in was late and slow. Check in was supposed to be 3pm, we had to check back in at 415 to see if things were ready, to our surprise without notification they were. Besides that excellent stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bristol Uk

Best hotel in Vegas

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Fabulous hotel with amazing facilities, immaculate throughout inside and out. All at a cost. Multitude of extras to pay for. Internet at 20 dollars per day. All food and drinks in room at high prices. No tea/coffee facilities. On site cafe open 24 hours at a price. Fabulous breakfast buffet with ok price but pay before you eat and add gratuity before service!! Close to main attractions and local restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Nice hotel close to shopping good staff Casio is good. Will back again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

You pay for what you get

Posted Jun 23, 2017
It was my third time visit to Vegas, we upgraded to top floor, able to see strip. Very modernized, clean casino area, staffs are very respectful, very nice pool. We are very satisfied with Wynn, will visit here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wynn

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Upscale hotel with very good service. Food venues like the cafe and Wing Lei need attention. Food is quite awful at WL.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

mixed opinion

Posted Jun 22, 2017
Nice hotel , helpful staff Rooms are dated and need a refresh, old t v monitor in bath room really dated. Spa is great as is the pool area Hallway to rooms carpet dirty all during our stay, I expected a little better from a top end hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel but comes at a price

Posted Jun 22, 2017
The hotel is fantastic but everything you do in there costs a fair bit more then everywhere else. On arrival the desk told us our hotel daily charge was already paid inclusive and at check out we found we had another $39x6 to pay. All said it was still a beautiful hotel but I don't know if you get any more for the extra money it costs
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Nice peoperty Las Vegas Soyrh Strip

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Wonderful accommodations with warm friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The Wynn hotel is my favorite as my 2nd time back

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Pros: Everything staff, and cleanliness gorgeous flower arrangements
Cons: Unfortunately I would love to have smoking ban from casinos Nj has it but when you have a little physical condition. Inhaling smoke not good lungs
Location: Your restaurants, shops walking thru encore across from the mall other walks to hotels
The hotels are phenomena . The ambiance is such a wonderful feeling to wake up every morning to walk the bottom level taking pictures and enjoying looking thru the shops. I did some j lo, michael jackson show and visited other restaurants. us Just love vegas saw jlo and michael jackson and ate at other restauarants Love Vegas