Ratings based on 9,968 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Awesome hotel with lost of things to do just a little pricey for food and drinks.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Best hotel ever stayed in

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: The service, the environment, and the rewritten lyrics to 'elegance' from Hello Dolly played out the front! Bought a smile to the face
Cons: Can honestly not think of anything.
Location: The strip is an amazing place. The Wynn is well situated to be in short walking distance to any strip hotel worth visiting.
Without a doubt, the finest hotel I have ever stayed in. Not only decorated to perfection, with a new discovery of the next beautiful restaurant or bar with every corner you turn, but the staff were among the friendliest I have encountered. Very easy for a hotel like this to become conceited and snobbish about itself, but the Wynn doesn't have a sniff of that mentality - every interaction you have makes you feel like a million dollars!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

One of the best in Vegas

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: New, clean, modern and good value to such quality
Cons: Better to include wireless fees in room charges
Honestly I have stayed in some other hotels but most of them are too old and the money you pay is just not equal to what you get. Wynn is so new yet lives up the its price
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

設備最高! スタッフ二流!

Posted Aug 28, 2016
建物、部屋、設備はどれも一流です。 ところが、チェックイン、チェックアウトが。つまり始めと終わりがとても残念! ダラダラとそれぞれの受付で手続きをやらせ、どうして一列にして早く来た順に手続きさせないのか?というとそれもギャンブルだとニヤリ。 一瞬笑ったがふざけるな! 客の立場になれば直ぐに解決すること。それ以外は大好きですよ、ウィンさん。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Highly recommend! Great hotel, great pool, great food.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was not told Wynn were not suites had to upgrade

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Had to upgrade to encore for a suite was not told Wynn were not suites when called
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: THE BED AND SHOWER.
Cons: BUFFET SELECTIONS
Location: AVENGERS ATTRACTION WAS GREAT, MALL ACROSS THE STREET WAS EXCELLENT TOO.
Started off a little horrible. But, was easily fixed and the rest of the trip was excellent. They treated my husband and I like royalty for the remainder of the trip and helped us to celebrate our anniversary in the best way possible. LOVED IT!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2016
The most beautiful hotel I have ever been! Big and comfy rooms, great location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

the best hotel in Las vegas ‭

Posted Aug 26, 2016
the best hotel in Vegas in every thing casino rooms resturent .i felt I donot need to go out...............................................................................................rrrrrrrrrr...................................................................................... ggggggggggggggggggggh
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Great room , very clean. Hotel staff were very accommodating