Ratings based on 9,887 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy walking distance to shopping & entertainment.

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Clean with plenty of staff.
Cons: N/A
Location: Shopping, dinning & entertainment are all nearby.
Plenty of staff for easy check in & check out. Room was ready and clean. Staff was professional, friendly, & helpful. Great shopping, dinning & entertainment are all nearby. We will stay at this resort again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Most beautiful hotel on the Vegas Strip

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: at times the staff can come across as overbearing like they work at the Windsor Palace. they need to learn to relax and to be more friendly.
Location: all restaurants, malls and attractions are on the strip so you cant go wrong.
lovely stay but memorable. everything is well done and immaculate. rooms was gorgeous and user friendly. bathroom had all the amenities that you need. swimming pool, gym, spa were just fantastic. restaurants were well situated in the hotel and good variety. check-in and out was swift and easy without complications. i was treated with extra care as an Elite member of Expedia and received a welcome letter, a nominal upgrade and late check out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san diego

Amazing hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Nice view and clean and perfect customer service and a good food and check in with 5 minutes u ll be set no long line or waiting
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Nice hotel. Great food but too expensive and pool service was not ver good at all.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
The hotel is spectacular ... But.. For $1000 a night I expect every detail to be perfect... Which it's not.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Osos, CA.

Nice hotel with everything expected in Las Vegas

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Our room, Kathy, and La Reve.
Cons: Do something about the cigarette smoke - it detracts from an otherwise beautiful lobby area.
Location: Fashion Show Mall was just across the street. Had a great little cigar bar just in front of the Mall. All other hotels/shows, etc. were close by.
Check in/registration lines were long and disrganized. Valet was great. Room was excellent with view of LV skyline. All room amenities were top notch. Great cocktail waitress in Parasol Bar really went out of her way to make our stay special - Kathy rocked! Stayed there to see "La Reve" and it was fantastic! I was not pleased with the overwhelming smell of cigarette smoke throughout the lobby and gambling areas.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Beautiful hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Big rooms, great view, quieter than others, great pools.
Cons: Some more umbrellas at the pools as it was very hot in the 40's and not much shade so a rush at 8am to get the shady spots.
Location: It is at the end of the main strip so a lot quieter which was nice.
We stayed here for 9 days and thoroughly enjoyed it, The hotel is very classy and quieter than those further up the strip. The pools are very nice and we spent a lot of time there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Wynn Las Vegas

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Amazing room, got a free upgrade to a panoramic corner suite and it was stunning. Nicest hotel I've ever stayed at. Pools are nice, lots of choices of places to eat, buffet is AMAZING. Would not recommend Allegro restaurant as my boyfriend as I found the food to be very bland and disappointing for what you pay for it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Just do it. It's on the quieter side, but worth it. Uber, lyft or taxi if you want...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY, NY

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Everything was absolutely perfect. Staff was very helpful and accommodating. I was able to check in early and had 5star experience overall. Stayed here before and will definitely come again in the future.One of the best hotels on the strip. Wynn's shows, restaurants and other entertainment- are among the things u will remember forever including a Parasol Down lounge by the Lake of Deeams. Stay here and have fun.