Ratings based on 11,257 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2018
Pool was nice and the room was very spacious and clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel ever!

Posted Jun 18, 2018
Everything was excellent. From the staff, to the room, to the food and service. We felt super comfortable our entire stay. Everything in the hotel is well taken care of and in good condition. Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wynn hotel Las Vegas

Posted Jun 18, 2018
Excellent hotel from start to finish! Luxury galore! 100% would stay here again. The attention to detail is amazing. We stayed on the 29th floor with a great view of the strip and mountains. Maid service everyday. I really can’t praise this hotel and the staff enough. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay with Wynn!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2018
Everything’s perfect
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bulgaria

Not Recommended

Posted Jun 15, 2018
First, I must say the hotel is beautiful, however, that's is the only positive point that I can say on the hotel, the room amenities are so basic that even bottle of water and slippers we didn't get. The hotel is so crowdy you need to wait 30 min just in the Check-in Line. breakfast is also 20 Min Line. the service is avarage minus
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Posted Jun 15, 2018
Hotel was great. There was ample lighting in the bathroom and it had a magnifying mirror. I really appreciated that. Room was beautiful and very roomy. Great for a 3day getaway.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2018
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver,Co

Posted Jun 14, 2018
Here we go again don’t know why this is not showing up for the third time. We bought our honeymoon package on Expedia and then called the Wynn hotel since we had not heard from them in email or anything 2 nights prior to leaving Colorado, mind you that we got emails from Frontier and Spirit airlines as well as Expedia on our bookings, so Expedia put my middle name and last name together and made Jr as my last name, the person we talked with on the phone at the Wynn said they fixed this also told them that we were staying with them for our honeymoon and she said that she would have something special in our room when we arrived for it. So we got to the Wynn to check in and they did not fix my name, did not have anything in the notes about our honeymoon and was reassured that we would have something special in our room when we got up to it, that did not happen. So we called the concierge and asked them about it and we were again assured that something special would be in our room before 7pm the first night we stayed there as we left the room to go and checkout things on the strip. Got back and nothing again, so we again called down to the concierge and asked about it and the lady we got on the phone this time said that they do those things the second day and it would be in our room sometime that day. That finally did happen, not really anything special, a small box of chocolates that your would spend a $1 on for your kids for Valentine’s Day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2018
Enjoyed our stay. Excellent place to stay. Beautiful, loved all the flowers and colors.