Ratings based on 9,880 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san diego

Amazing hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Nice view and clean and perfect customer service and a good food and check in with 5 minutes u ll be set no long line or waiting
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Nice hotel. Great food but too expensive and pool service was not ver good at all.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
The hotel is spectacular ... But.. For $1000 a night I expect every detail to be perfect... Which it's not.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Osos, CA.

Nice hotel with everything expected in Las Vegas

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Our room, Kathy, and La Reve.
Cons: Do something about the cigarette smoke - it detracts from an otherwise beautiful lobby area.
Location: Fashion Show Mall was just across the street. Had a great little cigar bar just in front of the Mall. All other hotels/shows, etc. were close by.
Check in/registration lines were long and disrganized. Valet was great. Room was excellent with view of LV skyline. All room amenities were top notch. Great cocktail waitress in Parasol Bar really went out of her way to make our stay special - Kathy rocked! Stayed there to see "La Reve" and it was fantastic! I was not pleased with the overwhelming smell of cigarette smoke throughout the lobby and gambling areas.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Beautiful hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Big rooms, great view, quieter than others, great pools.
Cons: Some more umbrellas at the pools as it was very hot in the 40's and not much shade so a rush at 8am to get the shady spots.
Location: It is at the end of the main strip so a lot quieter which was nice.
We stayed here for 9 days and thoroughly enjoyed it, The hotel is very classy and quieter than those further up the strip. The pools are very nice and we spent a lot of time there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Wynn Las Vegas

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Amazing room, got a free upgrade to a panoramic corner suite and it was stunning. Nicest hotel I've ever stayed at. Pools are nice, lots of choices of places to eat, buffet is AMAZING. Would not recommend Allegro restaurant as my boyfriend as I found the food to be very bland and disappointing for what you pay for it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Just do it. It's on the quieter side, but worth it. Uber, lyft or taxi if you want...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY, NY

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Everything was absolutely perfect. Staff was very helpful and accommodating. I was able to check in early and had 5star experience overall. Stayed here before and will definitely come again in the future.One of the best hotels on the strip. Wynn's shows, restaurants and other entertainment- are among the things u will remember forever including a Parasol Down lounge by the Lake of Deeams. Stay here and have fun.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lebanese

Nice hotel with great shows and nice restaurants.

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Modern-Superb view from the rooms- nice pool area
Cons: 1) Pillows can be more comfortable 2) Elevators to move faster
Location: Great location
My husband and I had a wonderful stay in this hotel. The room was large, in the 51st floor with a panoramic view of the city. We enjoyed the pool during the day and the superb show "Le reve" in the evening.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mexico df

love wynn

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: su lobby de flores es una locura , simplemente espectacular
Cons: nada, todo es delicioso
Location: muy cerca de shopping, el hotel hermano encore precioso, de facil acceso a todo
el wynn un hotel espectacular, sus cuartos muy amplios, los baños excelentes, muy amplios, limpios, mucha luz, los casinos muy luminosos, la alberca es un placer estar ahi y que decir de sus restaurantes desde la cafeteria y el cafe de 24 hrs hasta los demas. super club de antro y muy bien situado en la calle principal.