Ratings based on 19,872 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saint Petersburg Florida

Nice hotel but a bit $$$$

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: The rooms were very nice, comfortable and my wife wants me to now get the interactive system that controls the room at home. Wonderful views.
Cons: Would like more variety of food and at more reasonable prices. Maybe let people know at check-in if they are going to use Uber or Lift, where to go.
Location: Thought is was a great location, was able to get around to other areas easily.
Liked everything about the hotel except the prices of food options throughout the property. We went to other hotels along the strip and most had more options and better pricing. Other than that it was a very good experience. Made sure to leave a donation in the casino.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice

Posted Sep 20, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay. The hotel is right in the middle of the strip and walking distance to pretty much everywhere.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Decent location

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: The location
Cons: Facilities in the room
Would like to have had no hassle but this was not to be.I am referring to the fact we had to really moan and push to get an extra bed in our room which is what we requested back in May when we made the reservation.Very disappointed with this matter especially the fact this is supposed to be a five star hotel.Also found it hard to believe that there was no tea and coffee facilities in our room.I should not be writing this negative report very annoying as this was our 50th birthday celebrations in a so called excellent 5 star hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Awesome hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2017
My husband has stayed in many hotels on the strip and thinks this one is the best. I have stayed at only three other hotels and have to agree. If you have the money, you dont really need to leave. For the rest of us, everything is very easily accessible. My two cons: no coffee in the rooms and no space in the mini fridge for personal items. I will still be back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pittsburgh

Unfriendly

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: Nice shower
Cons: Needs area to eat and purchase coffee for guests only.
Location: Very nice location. Poor check in setup. Poor taxi location.
This hotel was designed around non guests, difficult for those staying to eat, buy coffee, etc.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Not a 5-star hotel, as advertised

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: The room's automation features, controlled by an iPad, and the restaurants were very good.
The hotel had a cheapness feel to it. The materials used were not the highest quality nor was it well maintained. The vinyl material in the elevator lobby was torn in several places on our floor, and the cheap plastic baseboard was peeling off in our hallway. The cabinets were cheap and the shower floor was very slippery - a very poor choice for a shower floor. If it weren't for the cool automation features in the room, and the very good restaurants, my score would have been lower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from detroit michigan

One of the best on the strip

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Good food good people good entertainment good location good shopping selections
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
It was an excellent hotel. There was a lot of place in the room and it was very clean. We loved the lights control, very helpful. The staff were very gentle. The location was great. We definitely recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Everything good except for the bathrooms sinks (pipes no drains right)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Well located Las Vegas Strip Hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Well located (only a few minutes from the airport and directly at the strip located. Very nice & helpful staff.
We've spend one night here during our California road trip. This hotel is outstanding, Very comfortable and modern rooms with high tech amenities (everything can be controlled with an in room tablet). You can find everything here, from casino to a nice spa & wellness area. Also there is a shopping mall in the building. We fully enjoyed our stay here and can highly recommend the Aria Resort.