Ratings based on 19,867 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lady Lake, Fl

Vegas Stay

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Hotel exceeded our expectations. Located in the center of the Strip all venues were within walking distance. Parking garage was a little difficult to find but once found it was easily navigated. Room had all the needed amenities. Loved having total control of the room with the supplied tablet. We will definitely stay here on our next trip to Las Vegas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: Great restaurants and a nice location
Cons: Room cleanliness
Overall it was on ok experience. The room could have been cleaner and we could here everything going on in the room next to us. I also feel that eighteen dollars for a bottle of water is insane.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Close to everything

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Our stay at Aria was fantastic! I had read that the check in lines were long, but considering the amount of people that are constantly checking in, I did not find the wait to be an issue. The staff that checked us in was very friendly and answered all of our questions. The state of the art amenities are an added bonus! We will never stay at another hotel in Vegas! Aria is THE BEST!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Foster, KY

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Everything was awesome! I literally looked for things that I could critique, and all I came up with was for a 5 star resort, the toilet paper wasn't good quality. Lol
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pasadena CA

Great !

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Amazing hotel. Wish the pooll are deeperr and have more vegan food options!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from North of England.

Lovely hotel on the strip

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: Quality,newness and the care the staff took to keep the place looking fresh.
Cons: Nothing was excellent.
Location: Las Vegas strip ,not more you can say. except we had a great visit.
Hotel was lovely and the views from the bedroom were and added bonus as we looked across Las Vegas to the mountains.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Beware parking charges

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: Pool area and patisserie
Cons: Reduce or remove car parking fee
Location: Good choice of bars and restaurants nearby.
Nice hotel with good facilities and good size casino. However be aware that all MGM group hotels now charge for parking which is not included within resort fee. The cost is very high for hotels in USA, so if using a hire car the cost mounts up. As with all hotels on the strip they over charge for food, drinks etc so if you have the option to go off strip just to a Starbucks you will save a lot of money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Appalling wait time

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: The room was good with a good view
Cons: Hotel service , it lends itself to a lot of criticism
Location: Location was fine, plenty of other things to do in Las Vagas within close proximity.
Trying to get responses from reception whilst on the hotel phone took near on 30 minutes on at least 2 occasions and getting room service to restock the in room mini bar took in excess of 3 phone calls. No complimentfy wine for my wife even though I had spoken and emailed the resort that we were flying from Australia for her 60th birthday. We are totally dissapointed in our treatment, we are receiving at least 5 star service from a far less class hotel in Seattle. We felt although the room was spacious and well presented the service totally and utterly let us down.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle WA

Very nice look but not a place for non-smokers

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: Very nice looking room.
Cons: Proper planning for check-in when a lot of guests are expected. The casino needs to be managed better in terms of exposure to second hand smoke.
Location: Dream Racing.
The check-in experience was horrible. I had to wait in line forever. Dinner gave me a running stomach. The tablet in the room didn't function properly. The room controls seem to have a mind of their own (one time, the tv went off and blinds closed for no apparent reason. Someone forgot to reset something?) The worst part of the experience is the casino. They allow smoking there and there's no way to avoid the place when going to your room since its right there in the open.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saint Petersburg Florida

Nice hotel but a bit $$$$

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: The rooms were very nice, comfortable and my wife wants me to now get the interactive system that controls the room at home. Wonderful views.
Cons: Would like more variety of food and at more reasonable prices. Maybe let people know at check-in if they are going to use Uber or Lift, where to go.
Location: Thought is was a great location, was able to get around to other areas easily.
Liked everything about the hotel except the prices of food options throughout the property. We went to other hotels along the strip and most had more options and better pricing. Other than that it was a very good experience. Made sure to leave a donation in the casino.