Ratings based on 19,680 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

tower suite has great view

Posted Dec 12, 2017
I absolutely had a great time staying in Aria LV. I don't regret upgrading my room to a tower suite at all, as I got spectacular view, access to a private VIP lounge, a Jacuzzi and spacious room. The amenities are amazing. They have a big gym as well. Loved all the restaurants in the hotel as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toledo

Hidden charges.

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Pros: Cool room features.
Cons: Only 1 pool open since "winter". It was 80 degrees on Thanksgiving.
Location: Centrally located.
Wanted to charge twenty five dollars per day for fridge
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome room l and walkable to other casinos.

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Room was great, large, and comfortable. They have a great tablet where you can access everything in the room from lights, temperature, order room service, and house cleaning. Location of the hotel was easily walkable to many casinos and shopping areas. Would absolutely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Pros: Excellent amenities - far better than anything else.
Cons: Internet ( wifi ) is extremely slow - needs improvement asap
Stayed for business 5 days. Great place to be. I would definitely come back again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mumbai

Memorable Stay

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Cons: Please provide water bottles as part of the room charges.
Excellent hotel, Friendy Staff. Stayed in Corner Suite. Have been twice before to Vegas but this was the best room that I stayed at in Vegas. Awesome view though does not exactly give you view of the strip as it advertises but still it's worth it. Do not provide water bottles in the room even though we booked a suite.. A 500ml Water bottle at USD 18+ Tax. That's steep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alpine, Utah

We loved this hotel and casino.

Posted Dec 10, 2017
We loved this hotel and casino. It was very close to everything we wanted to do.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Good enough

Posted Dec 10, 2017
We stayed four nights at the Aria recently. Like most hotels on the strip, it's massive (our room was a minute-and-a-half walk from the elevator). The staff was efficient and very polite. The amenities were plentiful and the restaurants we ate at were quite good.The room itself was dated, the furniture a bit bashed up and the bedding worn. It certainly wasn't the cleanest room I've ever stayed in. I wouldn't stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from knoxville, TN

Posted Dec 10, 2017
New and modern. One of the nicest hotels on the strip. I highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thousand Oaks, CA

Nice room and convenient location

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Pros: The bathrooms in the rooms are really nice, clean and spacious. They had two really nice restaurants - Sage and Bardot.
Cons: The rooms need new furniture. Get rid of the snack bar area with the sensors.
Location: Easy access to Park Theatre. Recommend dining at Sage and Bardot.
Our check in time was 3pm but we were able to check in at 2:45pm. The room looked a bit worn in. Like it's seen better days. Lots of scratches and chips on the furniture. Our two queen beds were nice and comfy. The bathroom was nice, clean and spacious. I wish they had more towel racks, so that after I shower I can leave my towel on it to use again instead of having to use a new towel every time. The only thing that I didn't like was the snack bar. When I checked out, I was erroneously charged for two items from the snack bar. I never used any of the items from the snack bar. My bag which I put on the snack bar must've moved two of the snack bar items. It's really annoying how sensitive the bar area is. The clerks at the check out lobby understood the issue and removed the items from my bill.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Woodland Washington

Customer service at it's BEST!!

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Pros: Super friendly team members and a very well maintained property
From check in to when I left the staff at the ARIA made me feel like a queen! I appreciated the upgrade and the "go too" attitude of all of the team members. This will be my preferred hotel whenever I am in Vegas. Thank you for taking such good care of me! Best wishes, Kenda Pollard