Ratings based on 19,897 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from LONG BEACH CA

VERY GOOD

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: FOOD
Cons: PRICES
Location: FOOD
VERY GOOD STAY RECOMMEND TO EVERYONE ESPECIALLY FOOD AND ENTERTAINMENT ROOMS ARE VERY LARGE AND CONFI THE STAFF IS THE BEST IN THE GLOBE VERY FRIENDLY AND WELCOMING
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, OH

Love the Aria!!

Posted Sep 25, 2017
There is so much to do at the Aria! Restaurants, bars, live entertainment! The rooms are great with controls next to the bed that allow you to turn on lights, change temp, open curtains. Location is good. It is set back from the strip a bit but there is a tram to Bellagio and Monte Carlo so that helps.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Nice, clean, centrally located hotel.

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Stayed for two nights and really enjoyed our stay. The rooms are very spacious, clean, comfortable, and modern. Pool and fitness areas were both large, clean, and nice. The location of the hotel was great and was close to a number of other large hotels. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room and room

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Room was clean and comfortable. Only complaint is that our room was not ready until almost 6pm. Check in time I believe was at 3. Other than that, everything was good. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Nice hotel, the only problem the bathroom sink does not drain well
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, Fl

Check in and Pool service

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Pros: The fact that it was set back off the Las Vegas strip and still had easy access to it.
Cons: Wait time to check in. Hire more help
Location: Was glad to be located close to the venues we wanted.
We arrived early and were told they would send a text when the room was available. Still at 3pm we were waiting for notification. When we arrived to find out what room, we were told to wait once again only this time in the short line which was still quite a wait. Very upset with the time it took to get drinks. We were ready to leave as it was very hot and we were very thirsty. They did comp 2 beers but had to pay for the expensive $18 drinks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Excellent service and locate at city center highly recommend 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2017
This hotel did not disappoint! The whole experience was exactly what we were looking for. The resturants were top notch and there was something for everyone, the room was clean and spacious and the pool was awesome. You'll find yourself not wanting to leave as everything is right there in your own hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Rooms are awesome, plenty of space and storage. Check in and out was easy. The hotel is very clean and classy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, problems with security

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Great stay with the exception of the night security. Who was on some power trip for no reason. And bullied guests. The night manager doesn’t want to deal with problems.