Ratings based on 20,366 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great location, price, staff, and amenities.

Posted Nov 19, 2017
By far this is a great location on the strip. Including price and amenities. Pools are beautiful with enough space for everyone, including children.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Galway

November Stay 2017

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing reslly top class
we stayed for five nights November 11-15 and it was simply a fantastic experience. Superb hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Why!!!

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Overall the stay was great. But, someone had left there eyelashes on the vanity in the bathroom and that made me question the cleanliness of the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel right by the city centre

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Beautiful hotel and casino. Lots of food options within or near the hotel. Walking distance to the strip and shopping is convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Great hotel all around

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Pros: location and amenities
Cons: smoke in casino
Location: close walk to musical events and arena
Our favorite place to stay in Vegas. Great location, good restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alliance, NE

Awesome!!!

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Great Hotel, everyone there treats like your part of their family. This is my second time and my girlfriend's first. We will be back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Met all expectations

Posted Nov 17, 2017
A wonderful time !! I was very happy and plan on going there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston, tx

Excellent all-round

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Everything from the staff, room, food and entertainment was fantastic. Ryan at the check-in was very friendly and helpful as were all the staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LI, NY

Beautiful hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Very clean, rooms were fresh and clean and very comfortable, hotel had lots of shops and great resturants inside so much to do, we didn't have enough time to experience it all, will have to come stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Luxury i can get addicted to

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Fantastic hotel with great service. Fully electronic control room turn everything off and on when yiu want. Large room marble shower etc... mini bar supper expensive. $8 for smalk Desani or Perrier. My only complaint. Water should be accessible. Self park $15 is veey reasonable. 17 restaurants onsite...loved my stay