Ratings based on 20,377 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sarasota

The hotel was nice and is centrally located

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Pros: I liked the central location of the hotel, the convenience of being in a centrally located part of the strip for me is a big plus.
Cons: The room was another story. For a hotel of that caliber it should have been spotless but it was far from that!
Location: As I said the location is great but so are most of the big hotel names on the strip.
The hotel has everything a person could want. The restaurants are great and there are many to choose from. If you like Mexican food Javiers is very good but expensive as is everything in Vegas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Beautiful hotel right on the strip

Posted Nov 21, 2017
The best hotel I ever stayed in. It was beautiful with a fabulous view of the strip. The entire room was automated by a tablet..try the romance button.! The frig is fully stocked and there is so much to do in the hotel you won't want to leave.I can't say enough about the friendly staff..A wonderful place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Good air conditioning and good foods

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Foods were excellent and hotels are clean. The location was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel,clean rooms.inside smoking sucks!

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Pros: very clean.
Cons: smoking inside just about killed me. I know they allow it in all the casinos, but I hate it. Stayed for 4 nights and could barely breathe when I left.
The hotel is lovely, room was spotless, staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Overall very excellent. Great staff, easy to access services! Great food but a little pricey! Also had $40/day service fee at checkout that we were unaware of...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central California.

Great place. Lots of fees.

Posted Nov 20, 2017
We were hit with a lot of unexpected fees. Other than that it was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great location, price, staff, and amenities.

Posted Nov 19, 2017
By far this is a great location on the strip. Including price and amenities. Pools are beautiful with enough space for everyone, including children.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Galway

November Stay 2017

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing reslly top class
we stayed for five nights November 11-15 and it was simply a fantastic experience. Superb hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Why!!!

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Overall the stay was great. But, someone had left there eyelashes on the vanity in the bathroom and that made me question the cleanliness of the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel right by the city centre

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Beautiful hotel and casino. Lots of food options within or near the hotel. Walking distance to the strip and shopping is convenient.