Ratings based on 19,531 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great hotel if your are a gambler

Posted Aug 16, 2017
First thing I don't gamble, but I heard the Las Vegas has other great attractions that non gambling people can do. So my first visit to Las Vegas was good. I visited the grand canyon, did a history channel bus tour and ate at good restaurants. The one thing is that a lot of the amenities at Aria were over priced. Especially in the room itself. Bottle of Fiji water were 9 dollars, bags of chips and nuts 7 dollars, if you needed to store things in the fridge that was a 25 dollar charge a night. So basically if I was a gambler most of this things were probably going to get comp. So at the end of all, Las Vegas is probably more for gamblers than non gamblers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Midlands, UK

Relaxing stay on the strip

Posted Aug 16, 2017
Hotel was modern and spacious. Staff mostly very friendly, some cocktail waitresses didn't give us a smile even with generous tips though. Stayed for 10 nights and found lots to do in and around the hotel. Outside temp was 40+ so stayed inside during the day, and apart from gambling and the pool, the only other thing to do was eat. Food was mostly very nice, especially Lemongrass, but also expensive. No shows at the hotel itself but concierge helped us book shows in nearby hotels including O at the Bellagio, which was great. Summary: Rooms well sized and comfortable, staff friendly, casino good size without being overwhelming, restaurants a tad expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal

Perfect

Posted Aug 15, 2017
Excellent, but no coffee machine in the room ... Perfect location, amazing restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from canada

totally professional

Posted Aug 13, 2017
Pros: It was very clean at all times. Lovely room with amenities. Great Pools. Security was evident but very discreet. Food drinks room service were great.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Mid strip, easy walking distance to everything yet quiet and private once on site.
We enjoyed the atmosphere of the hotel. Close location of hotel to shops. We were welcomed and treated royally. Staff are truly professional and attentive to detail and guest personal requests. Fun trip which exceeded our expectations. We will return to same property again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was awesome!

Posted Aug 13, 2017
Loved everything about this hotel. Perfect location and size.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tacoma, WA

First trip to Vegas

Posted Aug 12, 2017
The Aria was the perfect hotel to choose for my first trip to Vegas. The facility was beautiful. My room had an amazing view of the strip. The room was elegant, clean, and so comfortable!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bermuda

Posted Aug 12, 2017
The hotel was comfortable, the pool area was relaxing and the staff were top notch. This was my second stay with them and I will most likely stay there next time too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Great hotel in the middle of the LV strip

Posted Aug 11, 2017
Great hotel, highly recommend. Very new and clean. Promised an upgrade then failed to provide but fixed by giving a nicer upgrade.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san antonio

Posted Aug 11, 2017
Had a great time at Aria with my two teenaged children. Jean Philippe was excellent as each pastry was delicious. Hotel staff assisted us in our every need and made checking in and out a breeze.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2017
Very technological, I was upgraded to the sky suite which had a few extra benefits which I loved.