Ratings based on 19,694 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sioux City

Staff was very friendly and helpful

Posted Dec 14, 2017
Great location, rooms were clean and uncluttered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2017
Excelent!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!÷÷÷!!!!!!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2017
It was a pleasant stay. The hotel is modern, new, clean, hip and in the middle of all everything, connected to both the strip and the shopping mall within easy walking distance of Paris, Bellagio, Venicccian, Ceasars and Treasure Island (with many a mai tai/mojito stand in between).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Loved the hotel! Modern, clean and close to everything I needed on the strip!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Nice hotel check in was slow but room was nice and hotel is clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Best Vegas experience

Posted Dec 13, 2017
We stayed at the aria sky suites, cost more but worth every penny. The sky suites staff we all amazing, loved it there, love the aria. We will never stay anywhere else from now on
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Beautiful hotel, very comfortable and clean room, right on strip making it very convenient to everything. Wonderful restaurants within hotel. Would absolutely recommend 👍
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

tower suite has great view

Posted Dec 12, 2017
I absolutely had a great time staying in Aria LV. I don't regret upgrading my room to a tower suite at all, as I got spectacular view, access to a private VIP lounge, a Jacuzzi and spacious room. The amenities are amazing. They have a big gym as well. Loved all the restaurants in the hotel as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toledo

Hidden charges.

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Pros: Cool room features.
Cons: Only 1 pool open since "winter". It was 80 degrees on Thanksgiving.
Location: Centrally located.
Wanted to charge twenty five dollars per day for fridge
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome room l and walkable to other casinos.

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Room was great, large, and comfortable. They have a great tablet where you can access everything in the room from lights, temperature, order room service, and house cleaning. Location of the hotel was easily walkable to many casinos and shopping areas. Would absolutely stay here again.