Ratings based on 23,008 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Very Good

Posted Dec 14, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Refrigerators in the rooms
Only complaint I have is no refrigerator in the room and we had no water for several hours one day. I called down to the front desk and they refunded my resort fee for that day. I cannot say I was disappointed with anything else. Very clean and in a great location!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver, bc

Nice central hotel on the strip.

Posted Dec 14, 2017
A major downfall to my stay was the fact that we were only allowed internet access on two devices, even thought we were paying a resort fee!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles.

Really soft mattress, old and soggy feel.

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Pros: slot machines and free drinks.
Cons: Don't charge guests who stay in the hotel for parking. That is lame and cheapy.
Sunk in after laid down on the bed. Room needs up date. Out dated feel in the bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Beach, Ca

Helpfull

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Pros: Close to strip, casino had security always around so it felt safe to me, esp leaving my grandma by her self at casino,room was ok and clean
Cons: Need comfy beds and sheets, need some improvements in barhrooms,new fixtures
Staff was helpfull,felt safe esp at casino security always around
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location in the middle of the strip

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Pros: convenient location, moderate price, able to walk inside to the Paris hotel next door
Cons: room decor, better lighting in the rooms, softer toilet paper
Location: Located in the middle of the strip, accross the street from the Bellagio fountain, Cesar's Palace, Shops at the Forum, etc
I enjoy staying at this hotel, however, it seems to be time for a room update. The cushions on the couch sink below the frame, worn fabric on the furniture, coffee table seems beat up. The room was dim, lights above the bed didn't work. With all the billions fo dollars these hotels/casinos bring in, you'd think they could provide better quality toilet paper.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Worst hotel I ever checked in to. And I got it for free
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Salvador

Nice hotel but room was not clean

Posted Dec 11, 2017
The hotel room was nice but we found a beer can on the floor the minute we arrived so it makes us think that the whole room was not cleaned properly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Expected better

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Staff not pleasant to all customers the same. Room had pealing wall paper, no coffee maker in room, smaller hotels offer more than this hotel which should be high end. People who work at hotel are pushy trying to sell time shares, diners, and shows. When on vacation I don’t wish to be pressured, that’s what people are trying get away from when going on vacation. If I do return I won’t be returning to this location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta, ga

A good weekend for half the price.

Posted Dec 11, 2017
I usually stay in other hotels along the strip at a higher price. But this was a gem amongst them. It’s close to all the other hotels i stay at (walking distance) and the staff was very friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fullerton, CA

Murphy Bed - room not ready

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Pros: not much
Cons: Give me the room I ordered and not at 7 pm
Location: In the middle of the strip
So at 7 pm I check in the kiosk and they tell me no room available yet? So the employee working the kiosk says to stand in line to see at the front desk. We now have to wait in line and tell them we want our room it is now after 7 pm -- They end up giving us part of suite with a Murphy bed that drops out of the wall. NOT VERY COMFORTABLE!!