Ratings based on 22,991 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta, ga

A good weekend for half the price.

Posted Dec 11, 2017
I usually stay in other hotels along the strip at a higher price. But this was a gem amongst them. It’s close to all the other hotels i stay at (walking distance) and the staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, Ny

Was everything I️ wanted

Posted Dec 10, 2017
I was surprising my boy friend with this trip and with Chrismass so close I thought it would be to much. But everything was great price and room where awesome.. I’m soooooo grateful!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Old section vs new section

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Pros: The location.
Cons: The condition of the room in the older section of of the hotel.
Location: The Paris & Belliago hotel and fountains and the Vegas Eye.
My friend's room was in the newer section of the hotel and mine (booked through Expedia) was in the older section. There is a huge difference. I had a view of the rooftop air conditioning units and the mattress is in poor condition.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Good location

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Good location, close to the action. Resort fee is the only down fall.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Broken Elevators, Vending Machine Eating Your $$$

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Pros: Price
Cons: Condition of the bathrooms, Broken Curtains, Elevators, Vending machines that eats your money,
Pretty Disappointing, needs to be upgraded and modernize.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2017
coffee in the room was terrible for the up grade we were able to see the strip
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nj

Outdated facilities

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Carpet was dirty and the bed was so old. It was not a pleasing experience to stay on that hotel. Not anymore..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Need lots of improvements

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Pros: The room space and furniture lay out
Cons: Parking related things
room space and furniture are good but parking is too far and parking meter was out of order twice. The escalator from casino to parking area was out of order from 8 am to at least 10:30 am on December 4th. Hotel personnel seemed not aware of it at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Relaxing time

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Had a great time but definitely more laid back than other hotels. Great service
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ballys

Ok hotel , Close to the strip

Posted Dec 7, 2017
The hotel itself was decent , only thing was , no coffee maker , and no fridge . Had to buy expensive hotel coffee down stairs . The room was ok , seems they were remodeling it. Be prepared to pay high prices for water , soda , coffee ect.