Ratings based on 24,090 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

To much smoke everywhere

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Ventilation is poor if it is to clear smoke from the casino. It permeates the lobby and near by eating facilities
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pittsburgh

Bally’s is dated

Posted Nov 19, 2017
The Lobby, casino, and resort are beautiful, but the guest rooms are dated, funky old wall paper is peeling in places. Same with guest hallways. Rooms very clean. Just needs a good update to stay up with other resorts
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Great value hotel in the perfect location

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness Friendly staff Breakfast options
Cons: Some rooms could be updated colour wise but you don’t live in the room
Location: Great location Walk the strip and see it all
Maybe it’s your first time here or you are returning to Vegas . This hotel occupies a great location making getting about so easy. The rooms are a good size and clean and offer everything you need. Check in was fast and friendly . We got a great deal with breakfast credit thrown in and used it at Nosh food place within the casino. Great smoked salmon cream cheese bagels, pastries and a whole lot more. Free WiFi too. What’s not to like
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Irvine, california

Good

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Pros: Hotel staff
It is hard to stay calm because the hotel has worked with loud noise from every room. The noise of work only stops after midnight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Rooms clean, good location, friendly staff easy check in and check out. Enjoyed our stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County, CA

Classic Vegas Hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Pros: Cost, location
Cons: free parking
Location: Battista's Hole in the Wall (Italian food,
First off, this isn't the Bellagio or Cosmopolitan, it's an older hotel/casino. This was our first stay here. Staff was really friendly and check in was fast! The room was a nice size and I thought it was nicely decorated. The hotel is right on the strip, in a good location. There is a ton of stuff (Bars, restaurants, CVS) within walking distance and the monorail has a stop there. The self parking is $10 a day and valet is $18. I think all of the hotels are starting to charge for parking. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2017
The check in process was a bit lengthy but overall was a good hotel to stay at. Rooms were clean, quiet and comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Rooms are too old and need renovation pillows too high and
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

the checkin and checkout lines were long.

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Excellent room. I would recommend this hotel to my friends.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Outdated

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Outdated hotel. Not that clean and has a very small casino. Elevators were taking forever and always full. Every time it took us like 15 just to get to our room because only half of the elevators were working. We have stayed in many as we visit about 4 times a year and will definitely not be staying here again.