Ratings based on 24,072 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County, CA

Classic Vegas Hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Pros: Cost, location
Cons: free parking
Location: Battista's Hole in the Wall (Italian food,
First off, this isn't the Bellagio or Cosmopolitan, it's an older hotel/casino. This was our first stay here. Staff was really friendly and check in was fast! The room was a nice size and I thought it was nicely decorated. The hotel is right on the strip, in a good location. There is a ton of stuff (Bars, restaurants, CVS) within walking distance and the monorail has a stop there. The self parking is $10 a day and valet is $18. I think all of the hotels are starting to charge for parking. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2017
The check in process was a bit lengthy but overall was a good hotel to stay at. Rooms were clean, quiet and comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Rooms are too old and need renovation pillows too high and
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

the checkin and checkout lines were long.

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Excellent room. I would recommend this hotel to my friends.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old room

Posted Nov 17, 2017
The location of the hotel is great. The room was not much to be desired. I must have gotten placed in the room that will be the last to be remodeled. The bed was very bad and the room was very dated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta Canada

It was an amazing stay

Posted Nov 17, 2017
We stayed for a while and it was awesome, but there was construction most of our stay and it started at 8 AM and then ended at 7PM we switched rooms and the we were on the same side but farther up, it was noisy still but a little less loud. But it was quiet for a few days and still a nice room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Center strip

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Walking distance to anything. Our second time here and we loved it! Can’t wait to plan our next trip here. :)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Dated Worn Hotel in Great Location

Posted Nov 16, 2017
This was my first visit to Vegas. Bally's is in a terrific location, opposite Bellagio, and connected via walkway to the Paris. The room was spacious, but worn and dirty. Stained curtains, a ball of hair in the bath when I arrived, and a threadbare hole in the bed sheets. Gym only open until 6pm. The included so-called 'Continental breakfast' is only a $9 credit at LaVazza Coffee or Nosh Sandwiches. Fine for a brief stay, but would not come back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Although going undergoing a renovations. Rooms are pretty dated
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2017
We booked room for resort view on line. We got room of the roof view. But hotel is renovating. So no resort view at all .