Ratings based on 23,073 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

More of a budget option.

Posted Aug 20, 2017
If you're going to do Vegas then go bigger/nicer. The casino is older, rooms are very basic. Staff was very friendly. Express check-in and checkout was very easy. Wifi was not great. This is a good entry level or budget option but after being in a few other places on the strip it is older and smokier.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2017
It was fine except for the resort fees of 40 $ per day
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Msryland

Posted Aug 20, 2017
For the price and on the strip not bad. Ac never did quite work right even after saying they fixed it twice. Still would stay at again, room was very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel close to the strip

Posted Aug 19, 2017
This hotel is located there close to Las Vegas Blvd. the center of the casino strip which is Dia my favorite part during our stay in Las Vegas other than that there are parking is a little bit not that convenient in the parking fee $10 per light is more than eight expected I was expecting the parking free parking but it's not free f
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2017
The room was very large, and nicely decorated. Nothing special overall. Not bad, not great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit

Great location

Posted Aug 19, 2017
The location was beautiful and the View exceptional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything on the Vegas Strip

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Had a wonderful time there. The staff was wonderful. Great pool, gym and spa facilities. Would certainly return and recommend to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Came for a business convention. Overall need for hotel room was to sleep. The hotel room was spacious and clean, a bit out dated and needs upgrading, but for what you pay, it is fine. Overall, we were satisfied with the stay and room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

location great room nice and good staff

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Pros: PRICE LOCATION BIG ROOMS AND PARIS HOTEL ACCESS
Cons: CASINO OLD LOOKING
Location: ALL VERY GOOD HOTELS AND RESTAURANTS WITHIN EASY WALKING DISTANCE
great value big and some what updated room good staff location to enter the PARIS HOTEL for my favorite food stuff. Price is right for this kind of Hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L'Assomption, P.Q. Canada

Humidity

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Humidity was so high that this made my journey unconfortable. It woke me up at 6 o'clock. The announced cost of the room didn't include the cost for the use of the WIFI, local calls and the facilities of the hotel which I had no choice to take or not.