Ratings based on 23,461 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2017
It was our 44th wedding 🎩 anniversary. We had a great time..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Nice vacation for the price it was very good the only issue was with the internet to slow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the main strip

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: large room
Location: Close to everything. BEST Italian Restaurant across on side street. Battista "Hole In The Wall"
Big room with cold air conditioner if you want or turn it up if not. Nice to have the $25.00 food credit at several options. EVEN better was giving us the option to NOT have housekeeping every day and giving us another $20 food credit. If we wanted new towels just put the old ones outside the door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Westland, Mich

Hotel on the strip.

Posted Sep 22, 2017
I like that this hotel is in the heart of the Vegas strip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Nice rooms and location

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Everything was great except we were supposed to have a smoke free room - it definitely smelled of smoke and we had our infant with us. She had problems breathing when we were there at night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesora

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Don't recommend. Overall, not a good experience. Great staff but facility wasn't good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Average hotel- in middle of strip so close to all.

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Okay value for money. Our second time in Vegas so know that most hotels while they look fancy, are actually average when you get to the rooms. Staff were all fantastic and rooms clean. Carpets are a bit worn but it's expected with the massive turnover of customers in Vegas. It was very close to all and had many small shops and even a CVS shop close by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Vegas was a blast. Would recommend that everyone goes at least once in their life-time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from columbus

Get what you pay for

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Walked into the casino floor and could barely breath because of all the smoke. Then got to the room and the wallpaper was torn and stains on the carpet. Finally both my girlfriend and I woke up the next morning and had bedbug bites. Definitely would never stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2017
All good & plenty to do all in one place Close to all other cool experiences