Ratings based on 18,022 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Nice modern hotel and less crowded than others.

Posted Jan 22, 2018
They charge for resort facility when it is cold to make use of them in the winter months. Unfair. Celine Dion show was canceled when the idea to go to Las Vegas was for the show.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2018
Fast mobile check in. Accessible room was perfect size for us with a motorized wheelchair.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Posted Jan 21, 2018
Hotel staff was wonderful. Room was great!! Room was clean. Maid service was excellent. Quiet. Beds room comfortable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expensive hotel on the strip

Posted Jan 20, 2018
Missing basic amenities like a working phone, doors that close easily and late night food options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Stunning hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2018
Pros: The view of the fountains, excellent room size and the view and convenience of the strip. The room was quiet.
Cons: Ban on smoking in the casino. You have to walk through the casino to get anywhere in hotel and the smoking, in a word GROSS!
Location: We were only there one night and saw lots to do and see nearby. Will definitely stay here again
Beautiful hotel. The room was quite large, but the bathroom was huge. We had a view of the fountains which was spectacular. Channel 22 had music synced to th light show. It was awesome. We did not have time to use the pool, but they were beautiful. Next time we’ll come in the summer. Set fashion and stilettos aside and wear comfy shoes, a lot of walking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2018
Didn't leave the building the three days. Love the bellagio
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2018
Great hotel near everything you need to go. Best view to foundation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Jan 20, 2018
Every thing good and nice I will be back for next Time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The fountains never get old!

Posted Jan 19, 2018
Pros: Fountains - and the view from other hotels, the room was great
Cons: Hyde needs to work on its customer service
Location: Caesars, Mirage, Paris, Cosmopolitan - all fun with great views of the fountains
We had a great experience with the Bellagio Hotel. O was an amazing, incredible show. Hyde was not the best experience because they open to a nightclub at 10:30 after we spent over 500.00 dollars there and then pushed us out to make way for that, not the best experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Nice

Posted Jan 19, 2018
Clean, close to the center and have good restaurants, the only issue the floor I was in there was cigarette smoke smell in the hallway maybe guests were smoking in their rooms!.. Thank you.