Ratings based on 17,970 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 918 Pacific street,Brooklyn,NY 11238

Posted Jan 15, 2018
okay. not bad.>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>.>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2018
One of the greatest hotels in Las Vegas Luxurious spacious and lots of fun
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2018
When we arrived, the manager told us that they were overbooked!!! So the manager transfered us to The Mirage hotel. But we do want to stay at the Mirage at all. The experience was really terrible!!! I will never book this hotel again!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Great location central to all. Ask for fountain view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Pleasing

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Although the garden was being remodel we had a pleasing experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel but too many people

Posted Jan 13, 2018
I was there for CES 2018, as usual too many people. The hotel was great but lobby and other public places was full of people who were not hotel guests. Although the room and facility was great, when I arrived there was a 45min wait to check in and room service brought in dinner in an hour and 30 min.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from long island ny

In the center of it all.

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Great hotel in the center of all the action. Great shops and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, service not what I expected

Posted Jan 12, 2018
Pros: Rooms were gorgeous.
Location: Right in the middle of the strip, tons to do
The Bellagio is a beautiful hotel-no question. Note, I was disappointed in the lack of service and extra charges. For example, they charge you $50 if you store something in the minibar fridge. Also, not a good place for someone who has trouble getting around. It's a long walk just to get out of the hotel!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, but very tired hotel

Posted Jan 12, 2018
Pros: Location.
Cons: Update rooms and gym.
Location: Central location.
I’ve been to Vegas many times - had never stayed at Bellagio (usually at Wynn, Delano, Caesar’s or Four Seasons) but wanted to try it out because I have always liked the public areas. I booked a suite - room size was good, bed was fine. Nice, although nothing special. Went to gym, large but full of old equipment. Functional gym, nonetheless. Went to concierge desk and was helped by a wonderful woman from Mexico City. Returned there a few hours later to ask about a good hamburger place for a snack. Was told that everything was full because of CES and they had no suggestions. Walked to Bobby’s Burger Bar - wide open and tasty. Concierge indifference was unacceptable. Got back to the room - noise did not stop until late; horrible soundproofing. Got up and had the worst breakfast ever at Cafe Bellagio. Tepid water for tea, dry hash browns, tasteless fruit, no fresh squeezed juice, nearly inedible omelette. Will not return. On the flip side, I do love Picasso.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

All pomp no glory

Posted Jan 12, 2018
Pros: location
Cons: attention to detail in the rooms
Location: shopping access to other hotels
I was so looking forward to my stay here. My room was terribly disappointing, view was wonderful but thats where it ended. Having paid top rates due to the CES was aware it would be over priced but not even to include a shower cap in the bathroom let alone a bath robe was a surprise