Ratings based on 18,804 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from union city , ca

Nice fountain view.very helpful concierge service.

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Prompt service.Magnificient view. Cleanliness at its best.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Elegant hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Everything about the room was beautiful and in high taste, but my Only complaint would be their extensive mini bar fridge that left no room for personal items without risking excessive charges. A coffee maker would also be a nice touch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wilmington, De.

Great location !

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Great experience! Everything was at your fingertips ! Did not encounter any problems during our stay !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los Angeles, California

Best hotel in Vegas

Posted Nov 17, 2017
I would recommend this hotel to anyone Pamper yourself and stay at billagio
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best Hotel on the Strip!

Posted Nov 17, 2017
The Bellagio Hotel is definitely the best hotel in Las Vegas! We were upgraded to a suite with 3 bathrooms! Be aware that the mini bar is very expensive. A large bottle of water is $18! The Breakfast Buffet is expensive but will last you all day! Restaurants in the hotel are expensive but there are plenty of less expensive places to eat on the Strip. (We found a lovely little Italian one at the Venetian canal Shops.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from surrey

Luxurious hotel just showing its age.

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Stayed for the marathon and enjoyed the layout and beautiful lobby and exhibits. Pool area is beautiful and open in Nov. it's a bit rundown but still very nice. Great placement on the strip too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Weehawken, NJ

Great view of the fountain

Posted Nov 17, 2017
It's our first time staying at the Bellagio, my husband and I. The room was so clean, feels very comfortable and homey! The only thing is that our room was standard so there was no room to put anything in the fridge as it was full of Bellagio's products to purchase only. We stayed 4 nights, we got our room cleaned on the first night, it didn't get cleaned out on the second night, then we didn't want anybody coming in in the last 2 nights so we kept the privacy tag hanged on the door! The bakeries and restaurants inside are amazing! The hotel are so cheerful. The room was amazing even being a standard room!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, Maine

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Well located, truly beautiful facility. Outstanding service both at check in and concierge desk. Multiple restaurants plus excellent room service. Pool area is spectacular.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, B.C.

Great Location, Views and Comfort

Posted Nov 16, 2017
The Bellagio is a perfect location on the strip. The staff were all so friendly and helpful. The botanical gardens were beautiful there as well. My only complaint is the tub was dirty. But I cleaned it and it was no problem. The beds were very comfortable and the view was incredible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from illinois

Nice place but where is the coffee?

Posted Nov 16, 2017
I loved my stay and loved the hotel. Staff was great, pool area was great, casino was fun. My only complaint was that there was no free coffee unless you were gambling. Like none in your room, none at the lobby - you had to buy it for almost five dollars. And no microwave in the room either, and the fridge was completely full of stuff they wanted you to buy so no fridge to cool drinks or leftovers. Next time I will probably stay somewhere else because of that and just visit the casino and fountains.