Ratings based on 17,756 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Posted Aug 18, 2017
It was a wonderful experience from check in to checkout. Their customer service is excellent. The rooms are comfortable and clean and beautiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great time!

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Wifi access, cleanliness, and security
Location: the hotel being in the middle of the strip allows easy access to numerous activities Vegas has going on.
We didn't get much of a scenic view but the hotel itself was great! Very clean, no matter what area you're in. Our Run of the House room was pretty basic with a tub, shower, tv, desk, two chairs, bed, and closet- for the price we paid it was great. I loved that you needed your keycard to get to the elevators, assuring that the hotel is secure. The wait times for check in were pretty long despite coming on a wednesday but once checked in everything went smoothly. They make checking out easy to do from your tv along with other options. Wifi worked great all throughout the hotel. Very pleased with my stay!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Thousand Oaks, CA

not quality accommodations

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Running toilet, wallpaper peeling, hole in towel..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Great hotel but....

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Everything about the hotel itself was excellent. But... The cigarette smoke in the casino area was enough to make this trip my last unless they get a no smoking policy or area. I'm still sick 4 days at home from it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

My stay at the Bellegio

Posted Aug 17, 2017
My overall stay was fantastic, and relaxing. We lived in the garden tub and soaked daily to relax after a long fun day on the strip. We were there celebrating my husband's birthday. The Bellegio provided us with lunch for two to recognize my husband's birthday and it was fantastic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Very nice and pleasant hotel. We had a nice stay with good service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Ontario

Vegas Strip

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Our stay at the Bellagio was amazing. Our room overlooked the famous fountain. The décor and elegance of the entire hotel was incredible. Enjoyed our time at the pool, sampled a few restaurants and saw an incredible performance of Cirque de soleil's "O".
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2017
Fair enough, i over expected more, hotel gym is dated Ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from blackfoot, idaho

Nice place

Posted Aug 15, 2017
I think it's great. I don't like the sensors in the fridge, you move anything in that fridge and you get charged for it even when you didn't drink anything. After an argument some changes were dropped but still has several chargers I know I didn't make. But besides that we had a nice time. The massages there at the spa are to die for and the spa is so pretty.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel but very crowded

Posted Aug 15, 2017
Hotel was nice but it is so crowded. Nothing really super impressive. We only slept at the hotel and then spent our time at other hotels to gamble and eat. Ridiculously expensive food. I expected that, but it was still ridiculous and nothing special.