Ratings based on 18,424 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Loved the view.

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Pros: View
Cons: Drinks service in casino
Amazing view of the fountains / strip. Staff were excellent, especially when compared to some of the lower-end strip places. My one gripe was the difficulty getting a drink in the casino... cocktail service was so slow that we moved over to rival casinos Caesars Palace and Cromwell to play and just enjoyed the Bellagio as a base. Would recommend and stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Nice, clean hotel/casinol9

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Enjoyed our stay! It was very clean, staff very helpful and pleasant!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Location: The hotel location is perfect. It is center strip and near everything.
I was in Las Vegas to attend the Golden Knights home opener and chose to stay at Bellagio. It is a beautiful hotel with exceptional staff. The pool area is beautiful and there was enough seating for everyone. The wait staff near the pool was fast and friendly. I would recommend anyone visiting Las Vegas stay at Bellagio.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Not worth the price. Rooms not much above a Best Westen.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from saudia arabia jeddah

Wasn't good

Posted Oct 17, 2017
The fault started from your company as I requested queen 2 bed room strip view for 3 adults they give us king for 2 only then they down graded us to parking view with bad treatment and attitude It spoiled my whole trip with my Autistic son who we both came from Saudi 27 hours of flying and ended with this bad experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Very nice hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Hotel staff is really nice and helpful, facilities are clean and privacy is so nice, I will give them five stars with no doubt
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston TX

Endless Entertainment

Posted Oct 16, 2017
I celebrated my husbands surprise birthday trip to Vegas for our first time ever. We chose The Bellagio and are so happy we did! On our last hour we we're yearning to stay one more day! We loved the restaurants, The Bank club, the craps table team of helpful experts, and ease of walking anywhere along the strip. Best of all was seeing The O show at the Bellagio! Highly recommend the show!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great time!!!!

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Really enjoyed our stay at the Bellagio hotel!!!! Room was clean and spacious. We really enjoyed the food at the Cafe. All staff were very friendly including in the casino. Looking forward to returning real soon!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wellington NZ

Great lobby, room a bit tired.

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Amazing truly five star entrance to the hotel - an incredible Libby. But room a bit tired for the five star experience. Our favourite Libby on a month long trip but not our favourite room, despite being by far the most expensive.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Al

Bellagio Trip

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Provide the room requested.
The hotel experience was the worse thus far I have booked through Expedia. I requested a King size bed, but when I arrived, they said with the "Expedia package" I ordered, I could only get a room with two queen sized beds. The room was terrible and the air conditioner dii not adequately cool the room. The bathroom fixtures were stained.